Reviews

Logitech MX Master 2S Bluetooth Mouse - Black


Sort

  • perfect mouse
    by Richie

    on November 11, 2019

    the look and feel it great as I don't have to feel like I'm bending the palm of my hand to hold those small mouse. this mouse is just the perfect size and the added features of customizing the buttons are just perfect. the scroll wheels are great for editing on time lines or even if your just scrolling the web. battery life is great and also rechargeable no more have to replace batteries. I don't think there is a need to chance mouse now.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good use
    by sanking

    on November 8, 2019

    Very good to use with precise movement and save my time a lot.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best mouse for office work!
    by Paul

    on November 7, 2019

    I use this mouse at work. It is very responsive. One of the best mouse out there. Battery last a long time for me.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very comfortable and functions well
    by LogiUser

    on November 6, 2019

    I needed a new wireless mouse and always used Logitech peripherals in the past. I was not disappointed. It's a great mouse with a great charge time and functions as advertised. I have yet to utilize the more advanced features but so far have been satisfied with my purchase. I marked this 4 stars simply because I would need to ridiculously WOWd for 5.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very good product
    by Sunny

    on November 3, 2019

    I’ve owned the previous generation and this one. I have had issues with connectivity on my Mac for quite a while with both the new and older versions of this product. I haven’t had any issues on Windows, but On Mac it seems to have issues. The scroll feels a bit weird and unnatural

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • terrible product
    by star

    on November 1, 2019

    when you dial the cursor over your desired target it moves everytime.too hard to control.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best Mouse Ever
    by Callie

    on November 1, 2019

    It was a gift. The recipient said it is the best Mouse he has ever used.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Smooth
    by Bullet17

    on November 1, 2019

    Looks perfect works effortless, signal strength is amazing, long range can get through multiple layers of wall and material.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good for the office
    by Strategy

    on October 28, 2019

    Good mouse to use in the office. Works well for travel but the anywhere is a better smaller choice for travel.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Logitech Laser Mouse
    by Nathan

    on October 26, 2019

    I use the mouse for up to sixteen hours a day between working a full time job from home and part time school. The MX Master 2S Wireless Laser Mouse is easy to install and works as designed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com