Reviews

Logitech MX Master 2S Bluetooth Mouse - Black


Sort

  • Logitech makes good tech equipment.
    by Boss

    on February 20, 2020

    This mouse is a good fit in my hand. It has a very smooth ease of movement. Being wireless is an added plus. It helps me get my work done with ease.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • BEST MOUSE PURCHASE
    by randomgamer

    on February 17, 2020

    i've had this mouse for a year now and it hasn't let me down. this is great for casual gaming and for any creative person looking for a decent mouse with presets. Totally customizable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best mouse I've had
    by 1092

    on January 23, 2020

    This is the best mouse that I've had. Its so customizable and has many features. Fits to my hand comfortably

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I like it
    by Merlin

    on January 22, 2020

    Have been using it for the past year. Except for the fact that, the unit looks used and not new (I ordered new), the quality and the experience have been great. I use it daily for ~8H and charge it once every 3 months or so.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not connected
    by Marcin

    on January 17, 2020

    I keep losing Bluetooth connection with my computer have tried on multiple computers and its the same on all of them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent
    by RickyBobby

    on January 8, 2020

    This is one of the best mice ever made by any company ever! I love the button right there for my thumb depressed down for easy access to any application like configured to it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product!
    by Citrus

    on January 6, 2020

    I love using this mouse. Comfortable to use for a lengthy amount of time. I love being able to connect to multiple computers and switching between them without having to press any buttons. The battery seems to last a long time. I haven't had any issue with having the battery die on me while using it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Favorite Computer Accessory
    by NotNecessary

    on January 2, 2020

    I cannot say enough good things about this mouse. This mouse will pretty much work on any surface, as advertised. The basic options work well with scrolling (both sidewards and up/down). The only drawback is that the button to switch devices is located on the bottom of the mouse. It must be lifted to switch devices. With logitech options installed, this is not too large of an issue.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Everyday Master
    by PyDust

    on December 31, 2019

    This mouse is my everyday runner and I LOVE IT! This mouse is so responsive, and the far-field tech involved in the detection is amazing. It can be used on a glass table or any kind of table top. The infinite scroll is smooth and easy. The build quality is very supreme.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The "king" of mice
    by RetroD

    on December 29, 2019

    Best productivity mouse out there. Skip the 2S and get the 3 since that one is even better!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com