Reviews

Logitech MX Master 2S Bluetooth Mouse - Black


Sort

  • Mouse does connect to the MacBook Pro 2018
    by

    from Brampton, ON on August 20, 2018

    There's a review that says it doesn't connect wirelessly without the dongle to the MacBook Pro. I just wanted to chime in and say it does connect wirelessly. I prefer smaller mouse so I may be returning this one, but it's a solid mouse. Also, the gaming series mouse have a better scrolling wheel than the standard series.


  • Awesome Mouse
    by

    from Virgil, ON on July 14, 2018

    This mouse works perfectly via bluetooth with my MacBook Pro. The design feels great...as they say, sculpted to fit the hand ergonomically. I love being able to select 3 different channels to allow pairing with 3 different computers or tablets. One out of the 3 has to be using the USB dongle.


  • Nice mouse. Bluetooth doesn't work with MacBook Pro
    by

    from Hamilton, ON on April 18, 2018

    Nice mouse. All functions work well with provided Dongle. Mouse does not work with MacBook Pro via Bluetooth, this is why it looses 2 stars.


  • 2nd Best mouse there is
    by

    from Toronto, ON on February 6, 2018

    Indeed this is the 2nd best mouse on the market. 2nd to none that is. I've used the MX Revolution for nearly 10 years without a hitch or a hiccup. I just bought this MX Master 2s and I almost want to take it to bed with me, you know, like a teddy bear. There's nothing that comes close to this.


  • Must purchase
    by

    from TORONTO, ON on October 20, 2017

    You spend all the time in the world in front your computer so why not add the little things that make the experience more pleasurable. This mouse after one day use already makes working on my Mac a pleasure, having a button to do common functions allow you to do things faster. Worth every cent! Don't waste time not buying this.


  • False Sale
    by

    from Saint-jean-sur-richelieu, QC on October 17, 2017

    Congratz Best Buy for advertizing a sale on a product that is sold out before the beginning of the sale. This is pretty sure illegal.


  • I can't work without it now
    by

    from Toronto, ON on September 25, 2017

    Given the functions at your finger tips , I cant work without it now. The scroll speed and the easy of use on any surface are incredible.


  • Perfect Mouse !
    by

    from Deux-Montagnes Qc on September 21, 2017

    I got two of them and love them all


  • Excellent Mouse!
    by

    from Vancouver, BC on August 7, 2017

    I was looking for a high-performing wireless mouse for content creation and excel work. This mouse is simply the best in the non-gaming category period! Though I have heard bad reviews about the durability of its scroll wheel...but so far I haven't had any issues with it yet...plus, I also got a 2yr warranty for the mouse..so it's all good!