Reviews

Logitech MX Master 2S Bluetooth Mouse - Black


Sort

  • Best mouse for office work!
    by Paul

    on November 7, 2019

    I use this mouse at work. It is very responsive. One of the best mouse out there. Battery last a long time for me.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very comfortable and functions well
    by LogiUser

    on November 6, 2019

    I needed a new wireless mouse and always used Logitech peripherals in the past. I was not disappointed. It's a great mouse with a great charge time and functions as advertised. I have yet to utilize the more advanced features but so far have been satisfied with my purchase. I marked this 4 stars simply because I would need to ridiculously WOWd for 5.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very good product
    by Sunny

    on November 3, 2019

    I’ve owned the previous generation and this one. I have had issues with connectivity on my Mac for quite a while with both the new and older versions of this product. I haven’t had any issues on Windows, but On Mac it seems to have issues. The scroll feels a bit weird and unnatural

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • terrible product
    by star

    on November 1, 2019

    when you dial the cursor over your desired target it moves everytime.too hard to control.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best Mouse Ever
    by Callie

    on November 1, 2019

    It was a gift. The recipient said it is the best Mouse he has ever used.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Smooth
    by Bullet17

    on November 1, 2019

    Looks perfect works effortless, signal strength is amazing, long range can get through multiple layers of wall and material.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good for the office
    by Strategy

    on October 28, 2019

    Good mouse to use in the office. Works well for travel but the anywhere is a better smaller choice for travel.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Logitech Laser Mouse
    by Nathan

    on October 26, 2019

    I use the mouse for up to sixteen hours a day between working a full time job from home and part time school. The MX Master 2S Wireless Laser Mouse is easy to install and works as designed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Mouse
    by Carlos

    on October 26, 2019

    Love the ergonomics of the mouse. Love the feature of connecting 3 different computers and be able to share files with all of them and controlling it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Logitech Wireless Mouse
    by chefrose

    on October 20, 2019

    The Logitech MX Master 25 Wireless Laser Mouse is so easy to use, and very comfortable. I have very long fingers and this is the first mouse I purchased that is very comfortable on my fingers when navigating with the wheel.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com