We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Logitech MX Master Bluetooth Laser Mouse - Black


Sort By

  • Logitech Mastered This One
    by

    from Vancouver, BC on March 17, 2020

    Logitech has produced a mouse that is not only functional but extremely comfortable. The customization available on the buttons is endless and will truly allow you to be more efficient than ever. Having a side scroll is incredibly useful (I have set it to go in between tabs) but a somewhat hidden button where your thumb is has proven to be more useful than expected. Sorry for those that are left handed because this mouse is truly a treat.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Love it
    by Patjr3939

    on March 9, 2020

    Works on every surface I’ve used it on and the functionality is perfect.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Comfortable
    by Billy

    on February 25, 2020

    Great step up from a normal mouse. Fits great in my hand and the extra buttons are very helpful.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Worth the $$
    by SoonerLisa

    on January 16, 2020

    It's a little pricey but I love it so much I even take it with me when I travel for work. I use most of the functions and choosing between the different scroll resistance is nice. It has to be charged but I've had it for almost a year and have maybe charged it 3x while using it every day. I would purchase again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A lot of mouse
    by AppleAndy

    on December 29, 2019

    Good Bluetooth, battery life, lots of programmable buttons, feels good in hand. Love the weighted scroll wheel, let’s you scroll quickly through long pages with less effort. Reads well on most surfaces.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Mouse for all surfaces
    by grifiin

    on November 15, 2019

    My wife has a glass top desk which creates nightmares for other mouses. I have been using one of these at work and it is comfortable and tracks well. My wife loves her new mouse.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • No doubt it's a great mouse
    by

    from Windsor on October 21, 2019

    Awesome mouse, functionally it's pretty great. Not much to add since the mouse does the job

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Best overall mouse hands down
    by callmeageeth

    on October 18, 2019

    This is my favorite mouse of all time. It has Bluetooth capability and the ability to switch between three different computers on the fly (which can come in handy). It's super responsive and has smartly placed buttons (including horizontal scrolling for you Excel power users). On top of that, it's comfortable. It also has amazing battery life and a 10 minute charge when it does die can get you through the rest of your workday. If you are a heavy PC user, you need this mouse

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Solid Bluetooth Mouse
    by KTEX

    on October 17, 2019

    The mouse feels like it's built solid and has not had any tracking issues. I love the scroll wheel which allows continuous scrolling to scroll up or down much quicker.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Amazing office mouse
    by Charlesryan9

    on October 15, 2019

    Great mouse if your using it for anything productivity wise. Would not recommend for gaming, as it has large amounts of acceleration.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)