Reviews

Logitech Pro X Gaming Headset with Microphone - Black


Sort

  • great headset
    by Krazy

    on January 12, 2020

    my go to headset the clarity of the mic is immediately notice by my friends and everything sounds amazing... if you download the app on the pc you can adjust settings for it aswell

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Arnold

    on January 10, 2020

    No problems, works great. Highly recommend this for anyone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent product.
    by Tshero87

    on January 10, 2020

    Very simple set up and very reliable. The Logitech software really makes this headset shine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Quality Product
    by MikeZinSAT

    on January 10, 2020

    Bought this as a Christmas present for my 2 teenage sons to use. They love it, saying it's much better sound and way more comfortable that the one it replaced. They say it also does a good job of blocking out ambient noise. Good for them. But now I have to yell to get their attention.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • amazing quality!
    by Lulu

    on January 10, 2020

    These headphones have been great! Amazing sound, quality and comfort. Price is a little higher but worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great headphones
    by

    from Winnipeg on January 6, 2020

    If you're into gaming, but also want that clear mic feature of Blue microphones, I'd recommend the Logitech pro x headphones. Mic 10/10 Audio 9.5/10 Noise cancellation 5/10 Aesthetics 10/10


  • Amazing
    by MostUnknown

    on January 4, 2020

    Best headset I’ve owned, really comfortable. Can wear for hours on end.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome sound, awesome microphone
    by eSwinehart

    on December 29, 2019

    enough said, check yt videos its a crazy good headset. only complaint is the software doesnt work the greatest on the new version of windows, but that will be fixed in future updates im sure.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Gaming Headset
    by TraumaDR

    on December 28, 2019

    The sound is amazing and so far according to all my friends I play with my mic sounds crystal clear.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this headset
    by CollectWelfare

    on December 28, 2019

    I use this headset when playing video games. Also, use it for random audio fun. The bluevoice technology is pretty cool. It gets pretty in depth on the setting. Been watching videos on it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com