Reviews

Logitech Pro X Gaming Headset with Microphone - Black


Sort

  • Great for gaming
    by K3Mi

    on February 1, 2020

    Overall great headphones for gaming. Wish they were wireless but nbd. I was disappointed that the Dolby plugins dont work properly with the division 2. I think that's more of an issue with the game vs the headphones and plugins. Noise cancellation from external sources is great and when playing pc games you feel immersed in the game. The mic and software wizardry with these headphones are great. Loads of presets and nerd nobs that can be adjusted.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • simple but effective
    by cobrasc

    on February 1, 2020

    great product easy plug and play. very simple headset with great perfomance

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The best mic
    by Sicilianlove069

    on January 31, 2020

    Great overall gaming headset and excellent microphone

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Will be returning
    by Hollywood

    on January 31, 2020

    Purchased to replace my G933 which died on me. I thought going to the 50m speakers would have been an improvement, and eliminate the wireless; boy was I wrong. Tried reinstalling drivers, bypass the USB and still sound like junk after tweaking in G hub. My $20 skull Candy earbuds blow these out of the water. I'm not sure what is with all the great reviews. I'll be going back to the G93xs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Coming from ASTRO A40
    by whatever

    on January 31, 2020

    Title is such in case somebody is wondering the comparisons between the Astro A40 TR (149.99) and Logitech G PRO X. I've had the A40 TR's (with use of a Soundblaster AE-5 sound card) for the past year. I'm certainly not an expert and opinions may vary, but I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Here's why... 1.) Sound: Incredible! The A40's are a great headset, but I found I like the G PRO X better. I'm not going to pretend like an expert and describe WHY it's better, but i just find that it is. More crisp? 2.) Comfort : Top notch with both, but I feel the Astro A40's are almost built for someone that has a large head. The logitech's CUP your ears/head and provide WAY more sound cancelling compared to the A40's. 3.) Build quality : You can't go wrong with a headset that's made of metal instead of plastic, and no they don't feel heavy at all. 3.) I have not bothered with the audio mic, but from what I've gathered on other reviews, the g pro x has a top notch mic. I've also minimally tested the USB DAC that comes with the headset compared to my audio card, and of course the dedicated card is better. BUT the USB DAC isn't bad at all.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Logitech Head phones
    by Samsung

    on January 26, 2020

    I got this for my Grandson, he likes them a lot. That’s about all I know about this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great quality
    by Adam

    on January 26, 2020

    Really great sound quality with surround sound. Noise canceling works well. Comfort is an 8 out of 10 to me but over all really great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • can't take the starts at face value
    by dragonflyraing

    on January 26, 2020

    purchased for my ps4, found out this product is not compatible, good quality build and feel, and Logitech products have never let me down

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great gaming headset
    by Mauri310

    on January 25, 2020

    Using it for fortnite and I love it works amazing I play on pc and i use it every day use it for apex aswell and to hear music

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Headset.
    by ChopperiBe

    on January 25, 2020

    I don't use the mic yet, great sound, using the cloth ear pieces, I do wish the headset was larger so it did not touch your ears at all when wearing them for hours this gets hot uncomfortable I think maybe the 935 might work better there, just me, 30 days using, gaming, movies, paid $117.00 price match

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com