Reviews

Logitech Slim Combo Keyboard Case for iPad Air (2019) & iPad Pro 10.5" - Black - English


Sort

  • Great
    by Maxwashere

    on November 10, 2019

    Works good for my iPad air. Keyboard is very comfortable and the layout it very use to understand

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great protection as well as ease of use
    by Scrilla23

    on November 8, 2019

    Easy to use simple connection to iPad helps keep fingers off the screen for the most part lol

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect!
    by TB86

    on November 8, 2019

    This case is rugged, I carry it in my bag, the keyboard is awesome for a tablet. Perfect purchase, and the backlighting of the keys makes it very easy to use in low light areas.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works as expected
    by littlejohn

    on November 6, 2019

    This is much better than the Apple Smart Keyboard.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this Case / Keyboard Combo
    by Spud

    on November 3, 2019

    This combo from Logitech is awesome - easy to connect/disconnect to use with or without the keyboard and the iPad is in a solid case. Love this set.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Overall, good so far.
    by TroutFearMe

    on November 2, 2019

    The only issue I have is that after I close the IPad, and then reopen, the keyboard is not active. I have to quickly disconnect and reconnect the keyboard. A minor issue, and there’s probably a solution, I just haven’t found it yet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great, wish it was more secure closed.
    by Cobra2039

    on November 1, 2019

    Works great. A little difficult when it’s not on a firm table like your lap. Wish it was more secure when closed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to operate.
    by Arabian

    on October 31, 2019

    The case/keyboard is much easier to use than the iPad itself. This feels like a "real" keyboard. Like the exterior protection.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works Perfect
    by mmpita

    on October 25, 2019

    Really like the removeable key pad. allows full screen when needing to type.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Just doesn't work. Screen falls off the keyboard.
    by dkddkspsa

    on October 25, 2019

    Had to replace it with a ZAGG product that actually works.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com