Reviews

Magic Bullet Counter Top blenders ( ACHR14375 ) - Black


Sort

  • Magic bullet
    by Eeyore

    on January 19, 2020

    Blends food quick and easy. Even ice cubes. Convenient mugs with lids

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This One I take with me for Travelling
    by scienceteacher62

    on January 16, 2020

    I use my Magic Bullet when I’m at home to make veg/fruit smoothies, so when I'm traveling and want to be able to make one I can have it done in just a few minutes. Now, I take it with me wherever I’m going away for more than a day. The Bullet travels easily and fits into even the smaller suitcases. I can now enjoy my delicious smoothies when I’m on the road. The Bullet was recommended by a friend originally 6 years ago. So I've purchased one for each of my four(4) children when they've moved away from home. It makes our smoothies the perfect consistency we want without having to take out the large blender. I will say that the Magic Bullet is very loud when in use, but it helps when I'm drowning out my Mom's voice criticizing the way I'm doing something, LOL...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Seeet Blender
    by Rosa

    on January 15, 2020

    Love how this magic bullet blends my breakfast shakes. Nice and smooth, easy to clean and compact enough to not take up too much space.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Blender!!!
    by vh36

    on January 15, 2020

    This magic bullet works very well. It blends very smoothly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • really good for every day use
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on January 15, 2020

    it works without problem, no need to spend more money buying nutribullet this do the same :)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect blender
    by Jojo

    on January 15, 2020

    It Perfect size for my morning smoothies! Love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for shakes and juices
    by jpvasquez

    on January 13, 2020

    I use this blender everyday at breakfast. Its totally recommended and has a perfect size for one person.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for a fast paced lifestyle.
    by HKDhanjal

    on January 12, 2020

    I use this on a daily basis for breakfast smoothies and it is so functional especially considering how easy the cleaning is.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for making protein smoothies.
    by lin53

    on January 12, 2020

    Small and compact, takes up little space, and blends just as good as larger unites. Awesome product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Gogo

    on January 11, 2020

    This is my second one, gave my other one to my daughter and had to get another for my. This is a great product and easy to use and clean up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com