Reviews

Marvel Legends Infinite 19 Inch Prop Replica Avengers Endgame - Power Gauntlet


Sort

  • Awesome
    by Antonio

    on January 18, 2020

    This out of all christmas gifts was my kids favorite. He is still playing with it everyday

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Really cool marvel products
    by Mike

    on January 17, 2020

    Very detailed amazing everyone loves this item. Amazing

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by gonzalo

    on January 17, 2020

    Great purchase looks amazing and a bit bulky great to collect

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome toy, a little hard to use
    by MomRodsssss

    on January 17, 2020

    We LOVE the toy. It’s for my 8 year old son, and he loves it. It’s a little hard to pull the fingers down. You get used to it after a while, as an adult, not sure how long it will take my son to be able to pull them all. It’s definitely one of his favorite toys now.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great gift
    by john

    on January 15, 2020

    My child loves this toy. I got it for a great price before Christmas and it was a nice present. My only complaint would be that the fingers don't release back open with ease. You have to manually pull them back open and that concerns me on the longevity of this toy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great light and sounds
    by Zee33

    on January 15, 2020

    Great light and sounds but very bulky , hard to control

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great addition to Marvel Legends Series.
    by eblankenship

    on January 13, 2020

    My son had wanted this Marvel Legends End Game gauntlet for a while now. He has 3 other Marvel Legends products - Thor's hammer, the Infinity Gauntlet and the Captain America's Shield (purchased at the same time as this product). If you have the Infinity Gauntlet, this one is very similar in terms of quality, build, mechanics, etc. I will say that this glove is slightly larger than the infinity gauntlet & therefore a little harder for a child to move the fingers - not impossible, just harder. Again, all great otherwise.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice cosplay
    by MrLA

    on January 12, 2020

    When you want to re-enact the final climax from "Endgame".

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Iconic
    by StevenJay

    on January 11, 2020

    This gauntlet is beautiful. Using it currently as a display piece and its an instant conversation starter

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for all Avengers fans
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on January 10, 2020

    Got this for my son for Christmas. He wore it all day. His eyes lit up when he saw it. We was so excited to see all the fingers are movable n the infinity stones light up and the sound effects are great. Alittle pricey but worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com