Reviews

Maytag 5.0 Cu. Ft. Top Load Washer (MVWX655DW) - White


Sort

  • Good washing machine
    by Mama5

    on November 12, 2019

    I love my new washing machine. It has a large capacity and cleans very well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good quality and great features
    by Robin

    on November 9, 2019

    Moderate price level but has all the best features. I like the see-thru lid. Important to my purchase was ease of use for elderly and challenged user.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Terry

    on November 9, 2019

    Great washer. Love the clear top. Easy to use and my clothes come out so much cleaner.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Cisco

    on November 8, 2019

    My washer is so easy to use and is also good for big loads. I enjoy the easy access to l oh ad and unload with top-loading feature. We just love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • May tag washing machine
    by Joey

    on October 27, 2019

    So far it’s a great washing machine my wife and girls love using it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I love my washer
    by HootyB

    on October 26, 2019

    I love my washer,Works well with ease. I Love the energy efficiency

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wife lives the glass lid!!
    by Dave

    on October 25, 2019

    We have friends and family that own this set. It was highly recommend. So far we love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • very nice washer
    by Dwags

    on October 25, 2019

    This washer was purchased for a family member. They are very pleased with the purchase and feels that the washer does a very good job.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Product
    by pparis

    on October 25, 2019

    Maytag washing machines are American made and carry a good warranty. They do a good job of washing the clothes and my only criticism would be that my last machine was quieter. Overall, I’m very happy with the washing machine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Laundry clean fun
    by Karen01

    on October 24, 2019

    Making laundry a lot more fun with beautiful Maytag products. Cleans great, drys fast, and looks amazing. Look forward to my next laundry day.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com