Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 and 2 - Digital Download

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 and 2 (Xbox One) - Digital Download

Model Number: 889842361520
Web Code: 12854477
Sold and shipped by Best Buy

Available online only

Please enter a valid postal code.


With the Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 and 2 for Xbox One, you can own all eight titles in the epic, action-packed Mega Man X saga. Test your skills in X Challenge mode, which pits players against two deadly bosses at once. Explore a huge museum filled with rare production art, catalogs of classic merchandise, nostalgic commercials, and more

Return Policy

Physical: 30 days. Digital Downloads: Not returnable. to return or exchange

Condition: Unopened

Learn more about returns

Digital download

  • Downloadable content is non-refundable and non-returnable. When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc., normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. You will not be shipped a disc or other physical goods. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 and 2

  • Mega Man X Legacy Collection includes X 1-4, and Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2 includes X 5-8 -- with a disc for each collection
  • X Challenge Mode allows players to select a loadout and take on 2 bosses from various X games at once, and features 3 difficulty options and online leaderboards
  • New players can jump right in to the futuristic universe of the Mega Man X series on Easy Mode
  • Experience the games as they first released with a monitor filter option that simulates CRT televisions or toggle the smooth filter on for a clean look to the charming, classic sprites
  • Take a look back at the history of the X series with each collection’s massive repository of original production art, catalogs of collectible merchandise, and music player filled with new and original tunes
ESRB Rating
Game Format
Compatible Platform(s)
Xbox One
Retro Games

Number of Players

Digital Download
  • Digital Code