Reviews

Microsoft Bluetooth Mouse - Matte Black


Sort

  • Excellent
    by Mike

    on February 15, 2020

    My wife loves her new mouse. Was an excellent replacement mouse.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Another good value for the price.
    by Amrik

    on February 15, 2020

    It was the same issue. My laptop is sitting on a stand a few feet away from my chair. I wanted an inexpensive Bluetooth mouse to do the tasks without having to get up repeatedly. I accomplished that goal with this one without spending a fortune.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Responsive and Smooth scrolling
    by RiverWayne

    on February 11, 2020

    The mouse is responsive. I have had no problems with the Bluetooth connection. The scroll wheel is sturdy and scrolling is smooth. It is a little small so those of large hands may find it uncomfortable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good cheap mouse
    by Hoser

    on February 8, 2020

    Good wireless mouse for its price. I use it with my Galaxy Tab A, and have had no issues with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • what I needed
    by hardhead

    on February 8, 2020

    works great with Ipad pro when set up for bluetooth

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great purchase.
    by Paul

    on February 7, 2020

    This mouse makes my wife happy. Not furry and has no tail.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great computer mouse!!
    by Jayda

    on February 7, 2020

    This Microsoft Bluetooth mouse extremely easy to setup and get connected to my laptop. They found each other instantly. No fine tuning was necessary. Inserted the batteries and I was off and running. Feels comfortable in my hands!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by TeddyRay

    on February 7, 2020

    On vacation needed a wireless mouse. Great product for a good price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice little mouse
    by John

    on February 7, 2020

    Nice little mouse that I bought for my Chromebook after the old mouse passed away. It was very sad.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • BT Mouse Works Well
    by

    from Ottawa on January 31, 2020

    I needed a mouse that didn't require a USB port, and I found this one on sale for half price. I'm using Windows 10 on a new laptop; the mouse was recognized immediately after holding down the power / connection button for a few seconds. It glides nicely and I think it is a good choice for a basic, 3 button, notebook mouse.