We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Microsoft Surface 3 13.5" Touchscreen Laptop - Cobalt Blue (Intel Core i7-1065G7/256GB SSD/16GB RAM) - English

Rating Breakdown

5

28

4

5

3

0

2

1

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 34 reviewers who responded, 33 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Surface
    Verified BuyerReviewed by NicolaC - 1 novembre 2020

    I love the surface. This is my 2nd one. I passed the first one down to my kids. I can have literally 30 tabs open at a time and use dualless to help me teach virtually. The only worrying thing is that when it is charging no matter how few windows I have open, it gets really really hot. Not just warm. Hopefully this is nothing to worry about. I have read this is a common problem. I would never use anything but surface for my laptops.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good pc
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Name - 30 octobre 2020

    Good machine. Been a long time since I’ve had a new pc and very happy with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very use full
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hasnat - 7 octobre 2020

    Its new and i like it very much and love it.. ........

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for Music Majors!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bella - 2 octobre 2020

    I got this laptop since it has tons of storage, plus a touchscreen which is great. I had a mac before and i quickly ran out of storage and it wouldn’t work with the programs I needed for my major in music education. I highly recommend this laptop for those who are in school and need a laptop that functions efficiently for whatever major they’re in.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome laptop
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Pantoja - 26 septembre 2020

    Great for school work pictures and surfing the internet

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Faster than ever!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mightymouse - 22 septembre 2020

    Laptop is very efficient. Compact in all aspects Worth every penny.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kurt - 19 septembre 2020

    Love it. Easy to use. The screen is high definition

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Surface Laptop
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Realdeal21 - 18 septembre 2020

    Fast stylish and easy to use. Colbalt blue color is amazing and it runs smooth.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very fast, lightweight, Great Performance
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MSharif - 8 septembre 2020

    Is a great lightweight laptop that performs awesome. Although it is not equipped with a dedicated Graphic card, it runs games smoothly. Battery life is long and reliable. When operating in normal (not peak) performance, fan noise is a bit annoying. It makes a noise on a base of periods rather than being constant, steady noise.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great computer!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lemonbob - 4 septembre 2020

    I got this laptop for school and so far I’m really content with it. It’s very easy to navigate and also super compact and small so it’s easy and lightweight to carry around if needed. I was hesitant about the price at first because I didn’t want to spend that much on a laptop but it seems like microsoft really did a good job with their surface laptops. I would recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)