Reviews

Microsoft Surface Arc Mouse - Black


Sort

  • Great design but not quite fully baked
    by jamesbrue

    on 13 janvier 2020

    Design looks awesome and the fold flat feature is really cool. However, tracking and ease of use just wasn't fully there enough for me to keep it. Also did not like the silicone feel. Ended up returning.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • One of the best
    by Shak

    on 11 janvier 2020

    Absolutely love this mouse. Not needing a USB receiver on the pc is great as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by TheNinja

    on 11 janvier 2020

    Purchased this product for my iPad Pro. Great buy for me since it is slim and useful when I need to use a mouse.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I don’t need more than this
    by Mohamed

    on 7 janvier 2020

    Color is good so it doesn’t look greasy Not the best ergonomic mouse but high mobility

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mouse for daily use
    by Kumar

    on 6 janvier 2020

    Now I don’t have to worry about losing adapter. Best connectivity highly responsive

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Compact Mouse
    by sacteck

    on 6 janvier 2020

    Great mouse for on the go and traveling. It's slim and compact when laying flat. Takes a bit getting used to using because of the void under the surface but you get over that fairly quickly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cool, Different Wireless Mouse Design!
    by JessC

    on 5 janvier 2020

    I previously had a Logitech wireless mouse, which I loved. When I bought my new Surface laptop, I decided it was time to upgrade my mouse as well. The Surface Arc Mouse is REALLY cool. The fact that you turn it on and off just by adjusting it's shape is mind-blowing already. Add to that, that it's a bluetooth mouse, and I don't need a little wireless nub to connect it to my computer--Amazing! I'm still getting used to the feel of this mouse, but I am happy I upgraded...well worth the price!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very portable, great mouse
    by Jess

    on 4 janvier 2020

    This is a great mouse. It fits anywhere and really that's where it shines. I won't say it's the best portable mouse, but what it does do is fit anywhere without any compromises. Its flat and you won't even know its there.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great mouse!
    by Tunabyte

    on 4 janvier 2020

    I got this for a Surface Pro X and they work well together. Nice design and I really like how it flattens for travel. .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Connects every time, easily
    by ShaunteSays

    on 3 janvier 2020

    I really like this mouse. It connects easily to my surface and the connection remains. With other devices, it seems like they would temporarily lose connectivity and I would have to turn them on/off or wait. I am only giving it 5 stars because I have paid way less for a quieter mouse. :) If this was quiet with the button clicks, I would give it a 5 star rating. Overall, I still really like it and I love that it is flat when stored. Takes up less space in my bag. I also got this on sale, so I don't feel as bad as I probably would feel had I paid regular price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com