Reviews

Microsoft Surface Pro 7 12.3" 128GB Windows 10 Tablet With 10th Gen Intel Core i5/8GB RAM - Platinum


Sort

  • Great Product
    by Nsparker126

    on February 11, 2020

    I was looking for a tablet that was functional for adobe products and capable of being used for artistic purposes. This tablet meets my needs for my workflow and is easily adaptable to any other uses I require it for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The latest version is the greatest version
    by Rhon

    on February 11, 2020

    I bought this as a "Gift" to myself and love it. Super fast and easy to use. I am still learning all the bells and whistles but took it to a conference in January and use the the pen to take all my notes and have it one easy place..

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Long time Apple user
    by misterman

    on February 8, 2020

    I’ve sworn by Apple products but the surface is great. More versatility. Great little machine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for work, and use as a full conputer or tabl
    by Elmoaf

    on February 8, 2020

    This tablet is solid and the kickstand works great. I was think about going 3rd party for the keyboard but glad I didnt it works great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Tablet/PC
    by Algregor87

    on February 8, 2020

    Excellent piece of equipment. Ive been buying several surfaces for my family and I, and this model in specific has been great. Gets a little hotter than the pro 6, but I have had some issues with the pro 6 and have had to return a few. No problems so far with this one.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Over all pretty user friendly
    by PatK

    on February 8, 2020

    The system is pretty good with keyboard but still seems slow at times. I struggled using it without the keyboard with certain tasks

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for college students
    by Campo

    on February 8, 2020

    I really like this laptop. It's not heavy at all cause I use for school.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best laptop on the market
    by Imca711

    on February 7, 2020

    Very useful, it's really fast, good for do any work, its light and portable for me its perfect a dont had any trouble I prefer even that the iPad pro for be honest

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the surface pro 7
    by 1cal

    on February 6, 2020

    I haven't owned a computer or tablet in 12 years and I thought it would be way to complicated for me to learn how to use one again. The surface pro is great because it has a desktop setting as well as a tablet setting that's more user friendly to someone like me who's tech cabinet has consisted of a smartphone for years and years. Has a beautiful screen and a great battery life. I definitely suggest getting the type cover, and if you like to draw or if you are a galaxy note user who's used to a S-Pen the surface pen is a must. Link to windows is a nice touch with my note 10. I am still a pretty novice pc user and not a gamer but I have nothing bad to say about the surface pro 7.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Laptop replacement! yes Indeed!
    by Samultrasound

    on February 6, 2020

    Better than an apple ipad, Really good! Replacement for a laptop.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com