We’re here to get you what you need.
Shop online for pickup or delivery, or visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience.Learn more

Reviews

Mophie Universal Dual Qi Wireless Charging Pad - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

80

4

31

3

21

2

10

1

19

Reviewer Recommendation

74%

Of the 158 reviewers who responded, 117 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Great charging pad
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Alex - October 22, 2020

    This is my first charging pad. Product meets all expectations. A little difficult to find the right spot on pad to charge iPhone that is in Otterbox Defender case

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Wireless charging
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Groot26 - October 17, 2020

    This is a good buy. The only thing is you have to place the device on the charger a certain way for it to charge. I had a few nights where it did not charge. Other than that, it charges rapidly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Don't buy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jove3620 - October 16, 2020

    Really sucks , I have to move the phone many times till it starts charging then like after 5 minutes it stops and I have to play with it again

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Does not charge properly
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Steve - October 16, 2020

    Do not waste your time if you are using an apple iphone 8 plus. Not sure about newer models of iphones. You have to constantly fuss with the phone to find the proper placement on the charging pad. Even if you do the phone never charged to 100%. Usually stopped charging around 40%. Returned this product after 4 days.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • easy to use
    Verified BuyerReviewed by cjm1234 - October 9, 2020

    One charger, easy to use and it is also great for traveling.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Not what I expected
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Samia98 - October 2, 2020

    I thought it would charge faster than the cord, Super slow. So disappointing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Charge!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Timothy - September 29, 2020

    This will charge Apple and Samsung devices. In my experience any where the on the mat will charge your device

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for your College student
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Techreview - September 25, 2020

    We bought this for our daughter and her friends. That way there is no excuse for not calling home. :) We love the mophie chargers and have a number of them. Good quality product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It’s awesome!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jonez6658 - September 25, 2020

    This is a great wireless charger. It charges fast and it has little indicator lights to let you know your device is charging.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • No hassle with charging cords anymore!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Esau - September 18, 2020

    Very good product. It's very easy to just set the devices on the charging pad and not have to worry about the cords.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)