Namco Museum Archives: Volume 2 - Digital Download

Namco Museum Archives: Volume 2 (Switch) - Digital Download

Model Number: 045496667535
Web Code: 14869730
Sold and shipped by Best Buy

Available online only

Please enter a valid postal code.


Relive the classic arcade days with Namco Museum Archives: Volume 2 for Nintendo Switch. It includes 11 popular vintage 8-bit titles (some never released in the West) such as Galaga, Battle City, Pac-Land, Dig Dug II, Super Xevious, Mappy-Land, and more, as well as an 8-bit version of Gaplus. The convenient Save and Replay functions let you play at the pace of modern life.

Manufacturer's Warranty

Check with the manufacturer for details or purchase Best Buy Protection on the next step.

Return Policy

Physical: 30 days. Digital Downloads: Not returnable. to return or exchange

Product must be unopened

Read return policy

What's Included

  • Digital Code

Digital download

  • Downloadable content is non-refundable and non-returnable. When you purchase this item, an electronic code and redemption instructions will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc., normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. You will not be shipped a disc or other physical goods. Please make sure you provide the correct email address when placing your order. Codes are only redeemable with Canadian accounts.
  • To access the game, you can redeem this code using a Nintendo Account or Nintendo Network ID ("Account") on Nintendo eShop or other Nintendo shopping services on or after the date that the downloadable content launches in your territory. This code is non-refundable unless required by law and can only be used once. The downloadable content is non-transferable. Use of this code requires internet access and acceptance of the user agreement applicable to Nintendo eShop where you use this code. Please review at before purchasing.

Namco Museum Archives: Volume 2

  • Re-experience the beautiful 8-bit era with this Namco collection
  • Includes 10 classic Namco titles: Galaga, Battle City, Pac-Land, Dig Dug II, Super Xevious, Mappy-Land, Legacy of the Wizard, Rolling Thunder, Dragon Bluster II, and Mendel Palace
  • Also includes bonus 8-bit consolised version of Gaplus
  • Save and Replay functions offer modern convenience for these classic arcade games
  • Note: A Nintendo Switch Online membership may be required for online play; please check the game detail page on for membership requirements
ESRB Rating
Information Not Available
ESRB Descriptors
Fantasy violence
ESRB Interactive Elements
Game Format
Compatible Platform(s)
Nintendo Switch
Retro Games

Number of Players

Players - Offline
Players - Online
Digital Download
Internet Connection Required