Reviews

Neato Robotics Botvac D4 Connected Robot Vacuum - Black


Sort

  • Vacuum is great app sucks
    by Beaux Pilgrim

    on January 8, 2020

    The vacuum works pretty well. no complaints. I am very frustrated with the app setting up maps. I have tried for 3 weeks to get to get a map. Each time I run the device I received a message stating that a new map was created followed by a message stating that a map was not created. Frustrating.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Awesome little robot
    by Blueclovers

    on January 5, 2020

    I've been using mine for about 5 months now and as long as you clean filter regularly and the hair from bottom brush it will work great. I have all hardwood floors and try to move a few things out of its way when it goes out. We have a few shorter length throw rugs that it goes over with ease. Any chore that I don't have to do is worth the money to me.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Hate vacuuming —- this will make you love it.
    by DanG

    on January 5, 2020

    What a great product this Neato is !!! I still can’t believe the efficiency of this product.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • 3 Dogs and A Neato
    by Derrick44

    on January 5, 2020

    This my third Neato. I had two of the original D85 from 2015 to 2019.They have always been a better value over Roomba. Roomba change their vacuum pattern to match Neato.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Love the features.
    by June Bug

    on January 5, 2020

    I bought it about 6 months ago and I am gl6 I did.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • great on hardwood floors
    by anon

    on January 4, 2020

    this is great, but has some flaws that are being worked on for larger floor plans. I am thinking of getting one upstairs as well but I haven't tried it on carpet yet

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wonderful machine
    by Drpena13

    on January 4, 2020

    Works just like it’s supposed to. No issues and makes our life way easier

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • No complaints yet
    by Mike

    on January 3, 2020

    Too new to have a firm opinion. But happy so far. Haven’t set the floor plan yet. App function and set up was easy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent customer service
    by Chrispgh

    on January 3, 2020

    I’m very happy with my Neato. When I had an issue with the vacuum not completing the floor plan, the customer service team worked with me to fix the problem. They ended up replacing my Neato. I couldn’t be happier with the product. I highly recommend buying one.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Wife loves it
    by Charlie59

    on January 2, 2020

    I have been told by my wife that it was a very good purchase. I have recorded the day and time of this for future reference.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com