Reviews

Neato Robotics Botvac D4 Connected Robot Vacuum - Black


Sort

  • LOVE IT
    by Bucky

    on February 4, 2020

    I have 2 cats that she’d like crazy. I love them but I hate to vacuum! This is the answer to my prayers. Couldn’t be happier with this purchase. Excellent customer support too.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Good basic Bot
    by Eafutral

    on February 2, 2020

    I bought the D4 after returning a eufy L70. I knew going in that the D4 didn’t have a side brush but it didn’t seem to matter that much to me. I was greatly surprised at the battery life. My home is about 2200 sq feet and I only had the bot doing about half that and it still wouldn’t complete a cleaning on one charge. The D4 would be a great Botvac for someone with a smaller house or apartment. I returned mine in exchange for the Neato D7 which is more expensive but I prefer the extra app features like zone cleaning and that I can have the D7 do different rooms at different times of each day

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Great!
    by SL128

    on February 1, 2020

    This product has helped significantly with cleanup time, its super reliable and works as expected. I recommend for busy families or neat freaks like me. You can operate from anywhere. Very convenient.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Could use some improvements
    by Chris

    on January 31, 2020

    Good , but has problems with tasks. Has trouble finding its home. Instructions not clear, phone help not much help

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Vaccum
    by chelsie1987

    on January 30, 2020

    I love this vacuum it works great and unlike a lot of robot vacuums it runs in a back a forth motion also with the app I can let it map the floor and put what they call no go zones right in the app so it wont go to those locations if im not home I can run it I really enjoy it it was a great buy

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Vac for the price
    by aedwards

    on January 30, 2020

    It is a really great vacuum and I like it. The only thing that should be included on all vacs is the side brush.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • They will not warranty the batteries aftrr 1 month
    by Harrysamuel

    on January 29, 2020

    I bought 2 D4, I guess they were sitting in stock. Both machines need batteries. Even though these machines are wifi, and Neato has the run time records they will not replace the batteries. I have bought 4 Neatos over several years, but once you buy them, Neato is done with you. Will try another brand next time around :(

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Coming home everyday to clean floors is amazing.
    by Charlie21

    on January 29, 2020

    Im just so happy with this vac. It goes over my thresholds easily and never misses a spot. Easy to use and impressed at the dirt it gets up out of my carpets.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Indispensabile
    by Ddf19

    on January 28, 2020

    Agevola notevolmente la pulizia quotidiana. Peccato per gli angoli che non riesce a passare in maniera ottimale. Questo modello non ha la spazzolina

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Great Cleaning, can’t return to base
    by Trevor25

    on January 26, 2020

    Lose this vac. Cleans very well and follows no go lines. Great battery and waste bin size. My only issue is it will return to base and go to the complete opposite side of the house of the base and do circles until it dies.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com