Reviews

Neato Robotics Botvac D7 Connected Robot Vacuum - Black


Sort

  • Easy to use
    by Tiffany

    on December 1, 2019

    We received this as a Christmas gift. In a house with 2 dogs and a cat it’s nice to have. We don’t use it very regularly because it is a bit noisy and hard to hear over, something I didn’t anticipate.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Easy to use
    by Angela

    on November 30, 2019

    I bought it about 3 weeks ago. It is easy to set up. Easy to use. It makes your house & sends it to your phone. I really like it.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Seamless housekeeping help that delivers
    by Catvac3

    on November 27, 2019

    Seamless housekeeping help and delivers on what It promises. We’ve had it a few weeks and couldn’t be happier. It is the third Robo vac we have tried and it is hands down the best!

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Great suction
    by PaulColorado

    on November 27, 2019

    I bought my neato a month ago. I come home to clean floors everyday. I have Medium pile carpet and it works great.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Great product and great support
    by Steve10

    on November 26, 2019

    After a lot of research we chose the Neato D7 to be out first robovac and we could not be any more pleased with our decision. We did have a little trouble connecting to the wifi. A call to Neato tech support soon solved that problem. They were very friendly and professional. They quickly determined what was going on and had me connected in no time. Our robovac works flawlessly. I highly recommend the Neato D7.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Great features
    by Botvac

    on November 25, 2019

    Very happy with the product. Have been using since one year and its very good.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Saves me so much time.
    by Bauer5

    on November 24, 2019

    Enjoying it! Having some trouble getting Neato to connect to my internet, but covers so much space.

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • I'm diggin' it!
    by Jocko

    on November 23, 2019

    We love hearing our little robot working away while we play. We had a few glitches in getting going, but once we got the hang of it, it's great!

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com


  • Excellent Choice
    by Gravidon

    on November 23, 2019

    Works as it should. Eco mode works great for any cat litter that falls out or shedding. Have not had a need for the high power setting. Easy to set up and use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Requires base charging unit for every floor
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 22, 2019

    You can not set up go-no go boundaries for more than one floor UNLESS you purchase base unit for each floor... and i am not positive if even that works as i have not purchased additional units. Also, you must keep the base charging unit and the robot vac in exactly the same location... otherwise, will not work. I know that if you move base charging after saving a floor plan , you will not be able to reuse your saved floor plan. FYI: robotic vacuums can not get into 90 degree corners... can not get into floor areas smaller than their width... can not get under furniture lower than robot height... SO, don’t throw your other vacuum away as you will need to vacuum after the robot vacuum is done! hope this helps people understand NEATO limitations

    Review originally posted on neatorobotics.com