Reviews

Nespresso Essenza Mini Espresso Machine by Breville - Black


Sort

  • Very easy to use
    by Slimpig

    on January 20, 2020

    Very easy to use, and lots of coffee flavor choices.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Coffee machine
    by Dinho

    on January 18, 2020

    Amazing product ....................................

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great and small profile
    by ORG5

    on January 18, 2020

    Works great, I like the simplicity and great tasting espresso

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Coffee
    by Lulu

    on January 11, 2020

    I love this machine. Simple, and great coffee. I would buy again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Makes a good cup coffee.
    by Debbie

    on January 4, 2020

    This is a great product for small spaces and makes a good cup of coffee. Only down side is having to buy pods. However, they are recyclable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing
    by Gnuu

    on December 31, 2019

    how we lived without this machine....? We use it for espresso rather than a cup of coffee. Smooth taste and so many flavors available.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great espresso, simple process.
    by wscskier

    on December 27, 2019

    Great espresso from a very simple to use machine. Bought this as a gift for my daughter as I’ve had the same machine for over a year and very satisfied.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Working great so far.
    by renoir2

    on December 21, 2019

    Love this little machine. I’ve used it every day since I bought it for black Friday. It has worked great so far. Very sleek and compact. Which also means the water/capsule compartments are small and needs to filled/emptied frequently compared to one of the larger machines. The plus is that it takes up almost no counter space which is what I wanted.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this thing!
    by Flytrap42

    on December 20, 2019

    Makes coffee 10 times better than starbucks and 30x better than a watered down Keurig K cup system. I like to add all the flourishes (creamers, sugar, whipped cream, nutmeg, cinnamon lol) to my coffee but since buying this machine I have learned to enjoy the unique tastes of different types of coffee without that stuff. Though i mainly still doctor it up. But even with all of that stuff in it, I can taste the quality of the coffee. It isn’t like a Keurig that just passes water over some grounds in a plastic cup, it actually sends the coffee through the system. I am going to get one for some folks for christmas! Take that Keurig to Goodwill!!’

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent providing you can source good coffee
    by TheRicker

    on October 22, 2019

    The problem with these machines is that regardless of the convenience and the pizzazz of its operation, it is the quality of the product of dispensers that leaves you wondering why you purchased this. One of the frustrations with Nespresso is that you can only purchase the pods or cartridges online. This would be the reason why I would not buy the machine no matter the price point. That said I recently have found that Peet's Coffee makes cartridges are pods for this machine and sells them at Costco. This means I no longer have to either drive to California to the mall where they have a Nespresso store to push their online membership sales, and I can just simply purchase these at Costco. So just like the Keurig, every coffee is bad, honestly let's just put that out there no matter what the crema or rating or flavor is they push on the packaging it all sucks. However Peet's Coffee is the only coffee I would put in this machine which makes this machine and excellent by it is price point simply because of what it offers and that is another way to get Peet's Coffee. Go ahead try for yourself, use one of the disks or Chargers are pods whatever the hell they're called, and matching up against Peet's Coffee and you will literally be blown away out of the back door of your home. And I mean that in the literal sense in that literally you literally will be literally blown out of the literal back door of your literal home. Next thing you know you are having five or six espresso shots in the morning with your Peet's Coffee K-Cups.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com