Reviews

New Super Lucky's Tale (Switch)


Sort

  • Great for beginners gamers
    by Dadof5kids

    on February 11, 2020

    Get this game because it kind of reminded me of Mario! My kids was easily able to understand and be able to play this game happy they’re able to have fun games to play write this on the Nintendo switch even my three-year-old is able to catch the concept and somewhat played this game!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great game for all
    by Sheshe24

    on February 9, 2020

    I love this fun filled game! It has so many fun features!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome Switch Game
    by BubbaB

    on February 7, 2020

    Short, simple and loads of fun! New Super Lucky’s Tale is the perfect game for lovers of 3D performers. Great for kids too!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun Game For All Ages!
    by Smeigels

    on February 6, 2020

    I bought this game when it released, and can honestly say that it is one of the best platforming games on Switch. It has some challenge for older players, but not too much that a younger child could not play it. A perfect blend of difficulty levels in my opinion. I believe this is a must have game for any Switch owner. It truly is a hidden gem. This game is pure fun. And, who couldn't use some more fun in their lives?

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wonderful platformer
    by vaxick

    on February 6, 2020

    If you love platformers, than don't pass this one up. It's a hidden gem on the Switch.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great fun!
    by Lb87

    on February 1, 2020

    The his game is dynamic with fun challenges to complete . The character is reminiscent of sega’ tails. All in all a very fun game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great game
    by Cstahl

    on January 31, 2020

    I got this game for my kids ages 7,11,13 and they all love playing heck even I do it's a fun game def recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice game but kids
    by oriosto

    on January 28, 2020

    Bought this as a Christmas present. Cute gameplay and graphicsm however the controller movement are a little odd

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great game
    by Buda

    on January 26, 2020

    Great game great graphics awesome replay value just fun game

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love Super Lucky's Tale
    by GreatLakesMom

    on January 25, 2020

    Game is quite fun to play. Great graphics. Delivery was quick.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com