We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

NHL 20 (PS4)

Rating Breakdown

5

10

4

3

3

0

2

2

1

4

Sort By
  • My review
    Reviewed by  - September 13, 2019

    Why are idiots complaining about idiots reviewing a game that’s not out yet. Yet those idiots still give it 5 stars? Idiots 1 star from me

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (3)
    Report

  • Looks great but too easy to score
    Reviewed by  - December 27, 2019

    I can't believe that after all these years EA has made scoring in 2020 so easy that it is ridiculous. We often have games where you can score almost every time from anywhere in the attacking zone. It does not seem to matter which difficulty level, the game goes out of control between 2 human players... so much so that it is not worth playing 2020. I find that previous versions are more challenging and goalie rating actually mattered. The 2020 version is stupidly easy even when facing the top 5 goalies in the league - often more advanced players can score 10+ goals against top teams - which is far from being realistic. It also doesn't help when you can score 6 goals in 6 shots all in one period without any defensive players being out of position.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Idiot reviews
    Reviewed by  - September 11, 2019

    5 star just cause people are stupid reviewing a game they haven't played.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Why not
    Reviewed by  - September 9, 2019

    Everyone else is reviewing it before released,so I shall too! Go leafs! I wish Grabovski was still in it

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Idiot reviews
    Reviewed by  - August 27, 2019

    Why are people rating this when it’s not even out yet? Idiots

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Wack
    Reviewed by  - August 20, 2019

    Wack

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Excellent
    Reviewed by  - December 6, 2019

    Really awesome throughly enjoyed. Consistent with my expectations of series year after year.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • It’s good
    Reviewed by  - September 29, 2019

    Still a bit of bugs,but it’s the best hockey game on the market today.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Awesome
    Reviewed by  - September 28, 2019

    Best graphics and solid gameplay yet

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • No time spent in this game at all
    Reviewed by  - September 20, 2019

    The people who make the nhl series are just horrible,lazy,and have no idea on what the people actually want. They have made a few tweaks with gameplay and very little extra content that this could have been done years ago. There is nothing out of the ordinary here that makes nhl 20 an advanced game compared to 10 years ago when nhl 2k10 came out. If i had to choose between nhl 20 and nhl 2k10 i would pick 2k because it had such better gameplay and so much more content. Overall if you want to spend money on this,at least wait until it’s on sale because trust me i have bought EA NHL games for the last 5 years and believe me,this one is no different from them

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report