Reviews

NHL 20 (PS4)


Sort

  • It’s good
    by

    from Calgary on September 29, 2019

    Still a bit of bugs, but it’s the best hockey game on the market today.


  • Awesome
    by

    from Ottawa on September 28, 2019

    Best graphics and solid gameplay yet


  • No time spent in this game at all
    by

    from Laval on September 20, 2019

    The people who make the nhl series are just horrible, lazy, and have no idea on what the people actually want. They have made a few tweaks with gameplay and very little extra content that this could have been done years ago. There is nothing out of the ordinary here that makes nhl 20 an advanced game compared to 10 years ago when nhl 2k10 came out. If i had to choose between nhl 20 and nhl 2k10 i would pick 2k because it had such better gameplay and so much more content. Overall if you want to spend money on this, at least wait until it’s on sale because trust me i have bought EA NHL games for the last 5 years and believe me, this one is no different from them


  • Best NHL game I have ever played
    by

    from 14 Locke Street South on September 19, 2019

    When I first played NHL 20 I was just blown away with how smooth the skaters were in the game and also I was also amazed by the slow motion on the ice level after a Skater scored a goal.


  • It's the best NHL since 14 (the last of GM connected)
    by

    from Waterloo, Ontario on September 16, 2019

    Wow where do I start?! The gameplay is 20x better and I play every game mode in NHL so I have fair knowledge of its past flaws. For the love of all that is NHL, BUY THIS GAME!


  • My review
    by

    from Alberta on September 13, 2019

    Why are idiots complaining about idiots reviewing a game that’s not out yet. Yet those idiots still give it 5 stars? Idiots 1 star from me


  • Idiot reviews
    by

    from k on September 11, 2019

    5 star just cause people are stupid reviewing a game they haven't played.


  • Why not
    by

    from Infernal Sundering on September 9, 2019

    Everyone else is reviewing it before released, so I shall too! Go leafs! I wish Grabovski was still in it


  • Nothing much exciting
    by

    from Montreal on September 7, 2019

    EA has constantly added little forms of content every year but it doesn’t seem as if it’s exciting anymore. They have just added a mode called squad battles that FIFA already had last year and a few new customization features but that’s it. EA uses this as an easy scheme to get money and when they release a new trailer for next years game, it’s looks like as if there’s a lot more to do than last years game. I don’t expect many people to buy it this year but if they add something new and big and actually exciting next year many people will actually spend there’s moneys worth on the game


  • Game Not Released, Yet Reviewed
    by

    from Your Mothers Anus on September 2, 2019

    Why are you idiots reviewing the game when it hasn’t been released yet? Get a job! Find something to do! Nail your mom if you have to!!!