Reviews

Nikon D5600 DSLR Camera with 18-55mm VR Lens (International Version w/Seller Provided Warranty)


Sort

  • Excellent value
    by MultipleMeggs

    on January 3, 2020

    I bought this for my 15 year-old son who is getting into photography and video. He enjoys the versatility and the camera has enough built-in features to accommodate his needs. It would be nice if it shot video in 120fps, but I guess you would need to upgrade to a more expensive model to get this. Photography is where this camera shines and is more than adequate for an advanced user.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • My first camera
    by Dmarbar

    on December 27, 2019

    So far so good with this camera. Takes great photos and very easy to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great purchase for price
    by Juani

    on December 27, 2019

    This was a birthday gift but it takes awesome PHOTOS with awesome quality. The price was great for the great quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Upgrade
    by QBall95

    on December 15, 2019

    I upgraded from the D3300. This is a great upgrade and Bang for the Buck. It works with any of the Nikor DX AF-S Lenses and has the added benefit of coming with the AF-P Lense. Personally, I like the 18-105mm Lens better than the 18-55mm (the 105 gives you a little more range). However, the 18-55mm is a great start.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera for starters
    by Nahmess

    on December 6, 2019

    Love this camera its my first pro camera and easy to use! Many options for lenses out there wish they made a sexier case though

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Nikon Camera
    by rudy

    on November 23, 2019

    The Nikon - D5600 DSLR Camera with AF-P DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR Lens - Black is a great camera. Very good quality product. Easy to use and provides great quality photographs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Quality Camera
    by JGilly

    on November 2, 2019

    I enjoy Nikon products. I have a D5100. This is a large step up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera for price
    by Kamm

    on October 31, 2019

    This camera has exceptional value for the price point!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • fair for a nikon
    by pickle

    on October 17, 2019

    Not as great as some of the other Nikon bodies but it is a great price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not reliable with WiFi nor Bluetooth
    by Marjo

    on October 12, 2019

    Got this camera and had to return it immediately, after investing hours trying to make the WiFi/Bluetooth Connectivity work. I was so excited when I got home with my new camera. I went with this one because on paper it had everything I needed, which was mostly and aside from picture quality, the WiFi/Bluetooth capability. The camera wouldn’t connect at all, although it did say it was connected. I was never able to observe the pictures on my phone, which was the main purpose. After hours trying and dealing with the low budget app, Snapbridge, I gave up, returned it and got a Lightning to USB cable to just use my old non WiFi/Bluetooth camera. Disappointed... I really wanted it to work.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com