Reviews

Ninja Professional 2.1L 1100-Watt Stand Blender with Nutri Ninja Cups


Sort

  • Ninja professional blender 1100
    by

    from Ajax on February 10, 2020

    The best blender I have ever owned, This blender I use every day, so easy to operate and all my recipes comes out as expected.


  • Ninja Blender
    by

    from Guelph ON Canada on January 29, 2020

    This blender is easy to use and assemble:) This blender have lot of power and soooooouuunnnnnd!!!! The only down side is that this blender blade is getting to get dull:( AKA I have use this blender for 1 month This blender design is A++++ This product is worth the $100.00 but get prepared for power my friend ;) *******************One thing that I would to add is that this blender need to have a spare blade for the jug and the cup******************* I am waiting for mine :(


  • Good mixer
    by

    from British Columbia on January 18, 2020

    The blended works well and is powerful. The only complaint is that the new style of having to lock the small mixer into the unit rather than just push it down like the old style means that with liquids, if the blade isn’t screened on insanely tight, it loosens off when you take the mixer off the stand. That results in the liquid spilling all over the place which is annoying.


  • Love
    by

    from Vancouver, BC on January 17, 2020

    I'm very happy with this blender. It is powerful, blends very well (no chunks left), and the 2 smoothie cups are extra handy. I make smoothies, soups, grind nuts... It is very easy to use, and easy to clean. I saw the couple of reviews that were not great so chose to invest in the extended 2 years warranty just in case.


  • Great product
    by

    from Montréal on January 14, 2020

    Officially the best price for that product, it’s the cheapest I found and clearly the best.


  • Great New Blender
    by

    from Spruce Grove on January 11, 2020

    Very happy with the blender a few weeks into using it. Blades are very very sharp. Happy with the new purchase for the price.


  • Broken
    by

    from Kingston on December 24, 2019

    Rarely used it. It was just over a year old. A tiny little plastic piece at the base broke off, integral to the latch system that let's it operate. Called to get a replacement part. They don't offer that. Rarley used and just out of warranty. One tiny piece broken and now it is garbage.


  • Ninja Blender with cups
    by

    from Sudbury on December 24, 2019

    So far love it Have not had it long.It makes really smooth iced fruit smoothies and really impressed with the blender in that I don't have to stop and stir.


  • Recommended
    by

    from Toronto,ON on December 20, 2019

    Bought this to replace an old Ninja blender we’ve been using for 5 years almost everyday. I still love the quality and now that this has cups included it’s more convenient and easy to clean.


  • Awesome.
    by

    from London on December 7, 2019

    This is the third blender we have owned and the only one that didn't choke and die trying to blend ice. My wife is very happy with it as it allows her to make delicious smoothies for an on the go breakfast and it satisfies my sweet tooth with milkshakes at home.