Reviews

Nintendo Switch Adjustable Charging Stand - Black


Sort

  • Perfect for tabletop play
    by Ben7

    on January 20, 2020

    The stand is very sturdy and great for charging during tabletop play. Charging port is on the side however. I think it would be better on the back.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Small, easy to use stand
    by cpap

    on January 20, 2020

    This small stand allows for charging as well as a stand for watching.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Shawn

    on January 16, 2020

    Works perfectly. It is a stand and allows me to charge while i am playing

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice
    by Jamielynn

    on January 15, 2020

    This is a nice Nintendo switch charger. He’s very compact.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Handy Charger Stand
    by Sk8ndude21

    on January 10, 2020

    This is a great solution when you are on the Go and to not misplace your device.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Simply a non-obtrusive tiny stand for your Switch.
    by henrybreen

    on January 5, 2020

    It's solid, there's no give, balanced and simply does its job. You'll want to purchase it its own AC power cable; that is if you don't already USB-C into something else.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Im going to be rebuying this
    by GamerMan

    on January 5, 2020

    I returned this and i dontt know why, i find my self needing it and its quality. Made by nintendo I think

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • GREAT
    by YOPAULY

    on December 20, 2019

    Its use is great helps my charge when on the run recommend it to everyone

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A Stable Stand That Charges
    by Kent

    on December 17, 2019

    I could see the utility of this stand the moment I saw it in the store. Regardless of whether you use the charging feature of this stand, in my opinion it offers more stability and flexibility than using the SD card cover on the Switch unit. The fact that it charges is an added bonus and enables users to play their Switch while it is charging and make use of the Joycons or and additional remotes they may have purchased for the Switch. A solid product for an affordable price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The best switch accessory
    by Ejolley

    on December 16, 2019

    If you're all about the table top play like I am, this is the best accessory under 20 bucks for switch, hands down!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com