Reviews

Nintendo Switch Lite - Turquoise


Sort

  • Love it
    by Jess

    on January 22, 2020

    I got this for my 7 yrs old son. He hasn't put it down yet!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for young kids !!
    by Rooitis

    on January 21, 2020

    Got this version for my nephew! he loves its. I also feel that it is a lot more durable than the one that connects to the tv.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great portable
    by atb7

    on January 21, 2020

    The Switch Lite is a great portable that easy to pack and go. I've been using it to play Pokemon, which is great and reminiscent of playing on previous Nintendo handhelds. This is a great device is your planning to only use the switch as a handheld, as it's smaller and lighter design and inclusion of D-pad make it great for this purpose.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • very good
    by DConTheMix

    on January 21, 2020

    very good .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for a gift
    by Lucy

    on January 21, 2020

    I love is easy to have and my son loves it and resistible!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great
    by tawanna

    on January 21, 2020

    awesome product great for all ages! everyone should own one!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it!
    by Twinsfan

    on January 21, 2020

    Light weight, portable and fun colors. Great for travel which was the main purpose for the purchase. We own 2 of the switches but tend to grab this more and more. The battery life is very good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nintendo Switch Extra Portable
    by RobbieNaps

    on January 21, 2020

    Bought this for my gf and she loves it!! Excellent build and it's perfect for someone that doesn't use or have a TV. Great companion to the full Switch!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • loved it
    by kyutz

    on January 20, 2020

    These feels like the psp years ago. i was so bummed that sony stopped their production. and i mean the early versions. not the vita one. i just wished the buttons on the switch were set like tha xbox controls since i was kind of used to it. and this feels like everything was "switch" from xy to yx... still great to have a portable console u can bring anywhere instead if being stuck in your couch. battery life could use some improvement.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great handheld gaming system
    by bestbuy101

    on January 20, 2020

    I bought this Nintendo Switch Lite for my oldest daughter. She tells me it's a good handheld system. The system is light and portable. This system allows you to play the same games that you have on the Nintendo Switch.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com