Reviews

Nintendo Switch Console with Neon Red/Blue Joy-Con


Sort

  • Best console I have ever bought
    by

    from Sarnia, ON on April 29, 2019

    This is the best console game. You can either play it on the console or I love to play on my big screen tv. Love it !


  • Nintendo switch is life
    by

    from Nintendo on January 26, 2019

    Nintendo is LIFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFE


  • Costs too much for what you pay for.
    by

    from Montréal, QC on January 17, 2019

    Costs too much, and Joy-Con are with a very pour design and their stick stopped working normally after 3 months. So you need also the Pro Controller that is also overpriced. I think to return it and buy a normal console at a normal price.


  • nintendo switch
    by

    from Milton, ON on January 1, 2019

    the wii u was bad and i hate the wii u and i decide to get nintendo switch or mayble ps4 if i get the nintendo switch or ps4 i can play it every day


  • nintendo switch
    by

    from Milton, ON on December 30, 2018

    nintendo switch is the best because i like it and i want it badly if i get nintendo switch i will play it every day.


  • me likey
    by

    from Toronto, ON on December 28, 2018

    me likey bvcxzvfeg4yb


  • switch
    by

    from Mississauga, ON on November 19, 2018

    are the consoles manufactured in China , or Japan , " made in China " cojours a fear of quality


  • Great Xmas gift for a 10 year old boy.
    by

    from Toronto, ON on November 9, 2018

    Can't wait to see his face.


  • amazing but not quality
    by

    from Calgary, AB on September 16, 2018

    when I got my Nintendo switch at best buy I was so happy but 3 days later I accidently pushed on my Nintendo switch ventilation system and it was very weak. I have also noticed a lot frame rate drops. But still love it


  • It's good.
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on August 22, 2018

    correcting reviews 1. The Switch does not have many games considering IT LITERALLY LIKE JUST CAME OUT DONT COMPLAIN 2. I saw a review saying that they couldn't find it in stock. Should've checked if it was even in stock on the website before even going to buy it. 3. The Switch will be coming out with many games exclusive to the console. 4. Some people have rated it one star but complimented the console without any issues. what 5. Overpriced since it came out, It's on high demand, and Nintendo has announced many new and exciting titles. One more comment: buy a screen protector and put it on the Switch. It gets scratched easily.