Reviews

NordicTrack Commercial 2450 Folding Treadmill - Includes 1-Year iFit Subscription ($396 Value)


Sort

  • Great job
    by Fuentes1987

    on January 11, 2020

    Great function Easy to make it to functional and hreat exercise

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by 0123

    on December 23, 2019

    Easy to set up with 2 people. Some of the preloaded workouts are really interesting and compare to some of the ifit workouts without the membership costs. Seems to be very high quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cannot use headphones with it
    by

    from Vancouver on October 31, 2019

    It says it is Bluetooth compatible but only IN to the machine. There is literally no way to listen to the screen other than through the speakers on the unit. Not nice if anyone else in the room is working out too. Treadmill works but horribly disappointed at this obvious oversight.


  • Amazing!!!
    by

    from Toronto on October 30, 2019

    I can’t express enough how much I love this treadmill!!!! IFit rocks. Makes working out so much fun. Worth every penny


  • Great treadmill
    by

    from  on October 9, 2019

    We absolutely love this machine. The I fit is a great addition to an awesome machine. Looks very well built.


  • Getting back in shape
    by Earmuffs

    on September 15, 2019

    This treadmill is great and this is coming from a person that does not normally like treadmills. We recently moved to a new home at the bottom of an extremely steep hill and it was killing my runs. I'd be flat out exhausted by the time I got to the top and I noticed that my runs were shorter than I like to make them. Not only that, but the area at the top of the hill is a busy road with little to no sidewalk at spots, so it was dangerous to run in the early AM like I like it. We had a good spot to put this in my house so I went for it. The iFit membership that comes with it is great. I will definitely be renewing it when it expires. It has a great range of speed and incline so I can still get my hikes in (up to 15 degrees), but at least I'm not charging up a 45% incline for a mile to get out to some flat space. It's a very comfortable treadmill and I don't feel like I'm just banging on the hard surface over and over again like other treadmills. This was a big reason I hated them as I felt I was giving myself more injuries than the benefits I would be getting from the run. I'd definitely recommend this treadmill.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Could’ve been 5 stars
    by Bentot

    on August 23, 2019

    You won’t be able to hear the fit audio through headsets. It would’ve been nice if you can. Overall, good treadmill.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great treadmill
    by Pixiedust0422

    on August 22, 2019

    I absolutely love this treadmill. The workouts on iFit are great and have really kept me on track.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great treadmill for a fitness program
    by Bobbie

    on August 16, 2019

    I love the treadmill. Easy to operate. Provided a wife variety of workout s for all levels of fitness. Wish it had longer workouts.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great treadmill, keeps you motivated
    by Family9766

    on August 16, 2019

    Great treadmill, worth the price, it came with a full year subscription to fit. Tons of training programs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com