Reviews

NVIDIA SHIELD TV 16GB 4K HDR Streaming Media Player - English


Sort

  • shield
    by franko

    on January 16, 2020

    I love this product so much. It helps my streaming game big time. My kids love the games they provide. Great product in all.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Jwamp

    on January 16, 2020

    Very fast and easy to use. Best streaming box on the market.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for streaming
    by Mxwarren

    on January 16, 2020

    Had 2 fire TV's and besides the constant buffering neither one lasted more than a year. The Shield tv has been great, no more buffering. Will see how long it lasts, been a little over a year now.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nvidia Shield
    by Specialist80

    on January 16, 2020

    This is the top of the line streaming device. Much better then the Firestick and any other streaming device. Spend the extra money and purchase this item

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Number 1 Streaming Tv
    by CCalderon602

    on January 14, 2020

    The best smart tv mini console in the market. Really a hidden gem and not many people know about this. Plays Geforce and Steam. Amazing apps and reliable machine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • absolutely perfect Android box
    by

    from Ottawa on January 10, 2020

    The Nvidia Shield is an absolutely perfect Android box with breathtaking sound, graphics and network performance. I run Netflix, Youtube, IPTV and Chromecast through my box - each performing brilliantly and responsive in seconds. I can stream full 4k videos from any source in seconds, zero buffering or lag. I also play occassional games streaming through the Shield and I really do not see any less performance than Xbox or Playstation. With a single device our every single entertainment need has been met - one of the best purchases I have ever made. I also love the fact the remote does not need line of sight and works via network.


  • Finally!
    by FSarti

    on January 3, 2020

    Great Android TV experience. Smooth streaming and all the apps I needed!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • New one is better
    by Keith

    on January 2, 2020

    There is a newer Nvidia Shield and for my uses it was a better product to purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Kind of a pain
    by Bzgast

    on December 30, 2019

    Maybe just me but seems like you have to go through a lot to get it to work. Ended up getting rid of it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • No better
    by Matt

    on December 29, 2019

    Playing just about anything with such a small footprint. We have been able to watch endless movies and at high quality to playing games for hours. The remotes are simple and feel good. The voice recognition is great from either the remotes. Also the simple audio volume control is great. Making it usable for the entire fam.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com