Reviews

Onkyo SKS-HT540 - 7.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System


Sort

  • great sound system
    by gatita777

    on April 1, 2017

    the speakers sounds great specially the center speaker left and right also the subwoofer

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good product
    by Tocoty47

    on March 11, 2017

    Very happy with the product. Great sound and features for the money. Very easy to setup. Love the on-screen controls.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best entry 7.1 speakers
    by Luke

    on March 4, 2017

    These speakers won't knock your socks off, but they are a perfect set if you are just looking for a decent 7.1 system. I'm no audiophile, but I think they sound great. My setup has a denon 7.1 receiver.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wonderful system
    by Kim727

    on March 4, 2017

    I love this system. Great sound easy set up. Far exceeds my expectations

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • My very first 7.1 speakers
    by BranMan212

    on December 17, 2016

    Was not expecting how big these speakers are. But these speakers are fantastic, nothing but clean and un-distorted sound, high and low end power are great, great starter set.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Can't beat it for the price!
    by CobrajetMach1

    on June 18, 2016

    These speakers sound great with my new Sony DN-1060 Receiver! Highly recommend them because you get the most bang for your buck!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great sound
    by mattyrb

    on April 21, 2014

    big sound to go with big speakers, easy installation because everything id color coated and includes all wiring

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not Bad
    by Todd1966

    on April 15, 2014

    The system as a whole has a bit of a "muddy" sound to them. It is a good starting 7.1 system. If your on a budget and have the room this is a decent all-in-one system.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Ghost65

    on February 8, 2014

    Great sound and easy to connect to receiver and color coated wires.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com