Reviews

OtterBox Commuter Fitted Hard Shell Case for iPhone 8/7 - Black


Sort

  • It might have been good
    by Keeks

    on January 10, 2020

    This might have been a good case, but the description on the case didn’t match the product. The claims are that the product had a screen protector, but it doesn’t, so I had to return the case. I purchased the Defender pro modular in it’s place and I’m very please with the feel of it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great case!
    by Melanie

    on December 21, 2019

    My son really likes this, he wanted for Christmas.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product to protect device
    by Nugget

    on December 13, 2019

    Excellent product from an excellent store price could always be better but it is what it is

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect. Should have bought this from day one
    by

    from Brampton on December 4, 2019

    Very well-built well-designed perfect size great fit and finish love love love it


  • Otterbox Case iphone 8
    by

    from Guelph, On on December 4, 2019

    The case was very easy to put on, allows you to charge the phone and utilize all of the buttons, no problem! Not too bulky and provides great protection.


  • Consistent quality, Durable
    by Lhiannon

    on October 23, 2019

    OtterBox continues to create cases that are reliably durable. No complaints. This case has already held up to a few drops!!! Really appreciate the quality. So worth it if you want to protect your extremely expensive smartphones!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent and durable!
    by btrani

    on October 8, 2019

    This case is awesome! It is a great quality product that can stand up to anything. It is extremely durable. I highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The Best Protection!
    by

    from  on September 14, 2019

    The Otter Box has protected my phone before and wouldn't have a phone without it. I don't freak out if it falls - the Otter Box is excellent protection.


  • Great fit...
    by

    from Trenton, ON on August 27, 2019

    Great fit and seems like a good design for drop protection


  • Protects your phone completely
    by Lynn

    on August 25, 2019

    Completely protects your phone. One of the best purchases I have made

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com