Reviews

Otterbox Defender Rugged Case for iPad 9.7" 2017/2018 - Black


Sort

  • Strong and sturdy
    by Dee23

    on February 15, 2020

    The case protects the IPad, but it is very difficult to remove and the protective screen is flimsy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great protection
    by Eddie

    on February 13, 2020

    Great protection as well as save money buying extra screen protection

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Product
    by Kiwi

    on February 12, 2020

    This is a very sturdy case that keeps your iPad well protected.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best protection
    by Patrick

    on February 1, 2020

    The iPad case by Otterbox is The best protection. this is the second one I purchased for a new iPad. I have dropped it many times and never had any issues.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by WhoDat

    on February 1, 2020

    Always make sure to get an otter box for any Apple device I get. I could literally drop this down the steps but with this case on I feel calm and at ease. Gotta buy for anybody especially kids

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great and durable
    by Jbrodhacker

    on January 27, 2020

    Very durable. Great for kids and adults to maintain ipad

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • OtterBox iPad Defender Case
    by nickydacount

    on January 27, 2020

    My daughter's iPad was accidentally broken so we went out and got the very best case for it after it was repaired. We are extremely happy with this case!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Qnguyen

    on January 24, 2020

    This product is the best! Kid friendly! Waterproof

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for kids and adults
    by nanaslift

    on January 24, 2020

    Well made and very durable Quality is great and would recommend this product

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best Case On the Market
    by socalgamer

    on January 24, 2020

    I bought this for my mom's iPad, and it definitely does the trick. She can be a bit tough on her devices, and the Otterbox handles it all. Highly recommend this case!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com