We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Packard Bell A4000 - Black - Unlocked

Rating Breakdown

5

5

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

1

Sort By
  • 95% great phone
    Reviewed by  - 13 août 2019

    I'll skip the boring stuff The phone itself is pretty fast The screen is responsive and smooth The sound is unexpectedly good OREO!

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Solid budget smartphone
    Reviewed by  - 9 août 2019

    I am very picky about my phones but I refuse to pay high dollar for one. This phone is exceptional for what the price is. all I did was plug in my SIM card and my SD card turned it on and boom immediately impressed. It does everything I need. The screen is great and bright, a camera works great, the volume on the phone is good, and setting it up to my personal preferences was very easy to do. I am not disappointed at all and believe that this is probably one of the best unlocked cell phones that I bought at a great price.

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great entry level phone!
    Reviewed by  - 4 août 2019

    Bought this for my Dad, works really well - and a good price!

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Returned right away
    Reviewed by  - 10 mars 2020

    RIght out of the box it would not recognize the Sim card and would not take a charge when plugged in. I didn't get a good feeling about the quality of the build.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • works great
    Reviewed by  - 15 août 2019

    works great!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • nice phone
    Reviewed by  - 9 août 2019

    nice phone works good

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Excellent phone for the money
    Reviewed by  - 8 août 2019

    Excellent phone for the money. Comparable to much more expensive phones. The key to a good experience with this phone is using a fast SD card. Using a fast SD card frees up the phones internal memory for system use and the phone works awesome. Hard to believe you can get this good of a phone for the price.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Amazing value
    Reviewed by  - 5 août 2019

    Just bought this on sale - for the price you can't get a better phone than this. I broke my last phone (ASUS Zenfone) and this is a really good replacement, and much cheaper.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • good replacement
    Reviewed by  - 4 août 2019

    good replacement for a phone I broke

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report