Reviews

Panasonic FlashXpress Double Infrared Toaster Oven (NBG110P) - Silver


Sort

  • Easy to operate Toaster Oven
    by CPOUSNRET

    on August 25, 2019

    This is the best toaster we have ever owned. It has several cooking options besides it being a toaster. It is high quality and easy to operate.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best toaster ever
    by

    from Cambridge on May 10, 2019

    The infrared toaster is next level for cooking things to perfection. Toast for example on medium setting, perfectly toasts the bread to be nice and crispy on the outside but the inside remains warm/soft and fluffy. Cooking and re heating anything else does amazing too. Cooks a great salmon.


  • great toaster oven
    by barbara

    on March 21, 2019

    Use my toaster over numerous times every day, from making toast to making pizza to making garlic bread.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Flash cooking
    by Bratstoyz

    on November 28, 2018

    Kids absolutely love this.. no waiting for toaster to pre heat, cooking starts right away.. also compact and nice looking.perfect addition to my remodeled kitchen

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect
    by ShellyB

    on October 22, 2018

    Great toaster oven. Love the features, especially the quick reheat. Nice and compact, doesn't take up a ton of counter space.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing Product
    by

    from Scarborough, ON on August 14, 2018

    I absolutely love this product!!! I've had one for 11 years (bought in 2007) and it's still working well but over time with EVERYDAY use it has gotten quite charred from cooking splatter (we cook a lot of bacon in it) which is sometimes hard to clean because it cannot be taken apart to clean. The bulbs are also still working well. So I'm ordering another one only for that reason. We thought this product was off the market years ago and we were disappointed because we wanted to buy another one 'just in case' the first one broke down...but we found it here at Best Buy and it's a great price. Other retailer's have it for much more. You will NOT regret this buy. We are only a family of three and it's perfect for cooking smaller quantities without wasting time and electricity running an oven..


  • I love this unit!
    by

    from Oshawa, ON on March 31, 2018

    AMAZING - I ditto all the positives already mentioned....And I wasted my time buyi ng these Black & Decker Toast-r-oven pieces of crap for the last 20 years. I should have made the switch years ago.


  • No preheating and easy to use
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 28, 2018

    This is an excellent toaster oven. No preheating required and very easy to use. I would buy again


  • Excellent toaster oven
    by

    from Toronto, ON on December 26, 2017

    It's an excellent toaster oven. No preheating required. It works really fast. It is very easy to use, and I am very satisfied with its performance. I will buy the same product again.


  • Solid Toaster
    by Saml

    on November 28, 2017

    Good toaster, easy to use. Lots of options - can't wait to try baking cookies. Fries turn out really nice and crispy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com