We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

PANDACO Tempered Glass 0.26mm/2.5D Ultra Thin Screen Protector for iPhone Xs Max

Rating Breakdown

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Sort By
  • there’s a crack
    Reviewed by  - August 14, 2019

    i waited 1 week before the items arrived. and when i opened the casing, there was already a crack on the screen. i didn’t mind at first but when i tried putting it on my phone, the crack just worsened. :( sad because i was really excited to use this because of the good reviews.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • top stuff!
    Reviewed by  - July 4, 2019

    This is what im talking about, a good glass screen protector without the ridiculous price. Fits perfectly with the iphone notch at the top for the max. really enjoyed this purchase!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Amazing service and product!
    Reviewed by  - June 21, 2019

    Got the wrong screen protector in the correct packaging but got it sorted out quickly thank you! Best deal here you can find on the site. Fits amazing and don't need to do much except wipe the screen and slap it on.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Not what is described
    Reviewed by  - June 5, 2019

    Soooo I'm not sure what phone this was for, it was sized for a MAX, but it had the thumb cut out for old iPhone models and the hole for the ear speaker was off - which then covered the front facing camera. Probably why it's on super sale. I'm sure it would do a great job at protecting the iPhone screen if it was for the correct phone....

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Easy peasy
    Reviewed by  - December 19, 2018

    The hardest and longest part was trying to wipe all the dust off my screen before putting it on. Hahaha. Thanks again!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Good quality
    Reviewed by  - December 10, 2018

    Shipping took a little longer than expected but the result was really worth it. Just peeled off the plastic and slapped it on my screen after wiping and there was no bubbles either! A good experience overall.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Insane deal for a good glass screen protector
    Reviewed by  - November 29, 2018

    Legit I'm impressed, especially after I spent so much on the phone itself. Thanks again!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Perfect Fit
    Reviewed by  - October 24, 2018

    Perfect screen protector, exactly what I was looking for. Tthin and durable, good quality and price.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Perfect
    Reviewed by  - September 24, 2018

    Surprisingly easy to install and love the glass feel. Cheers!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report