We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

PAW Patrol Life Size Lookout Tower - Bilingual

Rating Breakdown

5

32

4

15

3

1

2

0

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

100%

Of the 48 reviewers who responded, 48 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Lots of fun
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chels123 - January 4, 2020

    My 3 yr old son loves this toy and I think he will love even more as he gets older.

    Review originally posted on shop.spinmaster.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love love the tower
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Poppy250 - December 28, 2018

    I bought this for my granddaughter and she has not stopped playing with it. She loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on shop.spinmaster.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect for Paw Patrol Fans!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mmurd86 - November 3, 2018

    My son is a huge paw patrol fan and just seeing the video online, he was excited about it. We have bought it for him for Christmas and I can't wait to see his reaction!

    Review originally posted on shop.spinmaster.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • paw patrol tower
    Reviewed by jenna - December 10, 2017

    Great toy, just wish I knew which additional pups their cars and packs I needed to purchase. there is several different ones, but doesn't specify which ones go with this toy.

    Review originally posted on shop.spinmaster.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Lots of Fun Features!
    Reviewed by cwt1976 - September 26, 2017

    It took me longer to assemble this toy than I expected (about 45 minutes), and it was sometimes hard to get the pieces to fit together just right so that everything functioned properly. Once it was together, my 3.5-year-old daughter and I had fun checking out all the different features of this toy and how they work. My daughter's favorite features are the elevator, the rotating periscope and all the buttons you can push for sound effects. I also like the fact that this tower is so tall - it's almost as tall as my daughter - and she can stand there playing with it and many of the features are at eye level. I think the size and all of the features make this a rather unique toy that can be enjoyed by one child at a time or by several children playing together at once. It's nice that you can purchase additional figures and vehicles to make it even more fun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on shop.spinmaster.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Imagination Station
    Reviewed by Karmonihamp - September 25, 2017

    What an amazing toy! The graphics on the tower are vivid, the sounds of this tower are crisp and sharp. The included characters are small in stature (parents beware) but are great replicas of the cartoon. The included vehicle is perfectly sized to stash in a purse so your child can have something to play with when you are away from the tower. If you are a novice at assembling toys, this is a daunting task. Do not be mislead I assumed by the size of the box it would be mostly assembled. No this is not the case many colorful yet easy to snap together pieces, but patience is needed. The size of the tower is great for occupying an empty corner space. It is an investment piece that your child can add to with additional vehicles. The assembly aggravation aside the smiles and laughter in your home makes it worthwhile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on shop.spinmaster.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Well Made, Colorful
    Reviewed by MOMtoJohn - September 25, 2017

    My 4 1/2 year old son tested out the Paw Patrol My Size Lookout Tower for a couple of weeks now. It arrived very securely packaged in the box and with a young son bouncing and screaming we set to work to assembly. First getting all the pieces out took us a little bit but we got it organized and set to work on the instructions, it is 100% adult assembly required there was very little that my son could assist with, while everything clicked together easily (with adult muscle my son was unable to click into place), it was a little difficult to understand the directions. The good news is since it is large it comes with a very large box to play in while the adult assembles. Finally it was together. Now the Look out Tower is as described my size, this tower takes up a lot of space and is quite difficult to move around after assembled. If you pick up from the top the periscope pops out easily. The elevator is quite fun to pop the Marshall and Chase up into the air but the door where the pup jet packs are stored constantly pops open and catches my sons arm. I do like that you can spin the bottom around to pick which vehicle can be put where. The slide is great but needs to be a bit longer since the figures don't generally land where they should. We play with this on carpet so pushing the button to eject the vehicle does not go that well. The sounds are clear but would have liked some more lights or something to keep the attention longer. I was very disappointed to find only one vehicle and 2 figures included for the price point you should be receiving all vehicles and all figures. While the construction is good the Tower holds up to my son's not so gentle playing it doesn't seem to hold his attention for long periods of time as some of the other toys do and noted my son does have a good long attention span. I would consider purchasing this item again or for a gift at a much lower price point with all vehicles and figures included. The look out tower on the top should be more open of a space and connect more easily to the slide there isn't much room to put the figures. My son enjoys it but it takes up a lot of space for the amount of time it is played with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on shop.spinmaster.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Impressive Lookout Tower, Hours of Fun!
    Reviewed by gallery312 - September 25, 2017

    When my almost 4 year old girl saw the Lookout Tower box, she was so excited to open it. It's about 32 inches tall. Putting it together took about 20 minutes and I would suggest assembling on a hard surface, not carpet. It was pretty easy and my 9 year old son helped. Every part was labeled nicely. This comes with 2 characters, Chase and Marshall, 1 Chase car and pup packs for both characters. There's a lot to do with this tower. There is an elevator and as it goes up the door in the middle of the tower where the pup packs are stored pops open, you can select a mission, there's lights and sound including some of the character's voices, a pup can eat a pup treat, there is a rotating periscope, there is a slide and at the end you press a button and the pup flips onto the vehicle and there is also a vehicle launcher. My 9 year old son also had fun playing with this and his 3 1/2 year old sister. Some of the cons - only comes with 1 vehicle and 2 characters and the door on the elevator sometimes had a hard time staying closed, although that didn't negatively impact the experience at all. Lots of pros - impressive size and a lot of different things a child could do with this. I will buy a few more vehicles and characters for her upcoming birthday. Both my daughter and son had a lot of fun playing with this. I highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on shop.spinmaster.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Paw Patrol Lookout Tower
    Reviewed by slrr8787 - September 25, 2017

    My 5 year old daughter was very excited to receive this toy! Assembly was very easy, and took me about 20 minutes total. It stands a little less than 3 feet tall and is pretty sturdy. There are interactive lights and sounds that my daughter loves. Although the pups do not land perfectly into the car, her favorite part is making the pups go down the slide to the vehicle. The set only come with Chase, Marshall, and Chase's vehicle, which was a little disappointing for my daughter. My daughter has already spent hours playing with the tower. I would recommend this toy for any paw patrol lovers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on shop.spinmaster.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fun Time for Kids
    Reviewed by Flashydiva - September 24, 2017

    The Paw Patrol My Size Lookout Tower is a fun time for kids that love the cute helpful pups. The elevator is cool, the slide creates laughs, and the rotating base provides for loads of fun. It took me about 30-35 minutes to put this together, but I'm a novice toy assembler (my husband usually has that job). There were lots of pieces to unwrap and assemble and I thought the instructions weren't great, so that's part of the reason for the loss of a star. I wasn't always sure what need to click or snap in place. Otherwise, it was mostly frustration-free packaging and no tools needed (unless you needed to change the batteries you need a screwdriver). Also, another reason for the loss of star is that it only comes with one vehicle. My son looked at the box and wanted to know where the other pups and cars were, so that was a tad bit disappointing. I searched for quite some time to find and found a few of the other vehicles that I hope will work (fingers crossed). I finally decided to purchase the ones that packaging had the tower in the background, so hopefully, I selected the right vehicle for this toy. I think since they included 2 pups, there should have been at least 2 vehicles. Having the pups "jump" in the vehicle is really the most fun. Having the rotating base allows for them to keep the fun going except with only one car included you have to reload each time. Overall, My son loved this toy and has played with it longer than expected. I think in this world of video games and TV, this is an excellent toy that allows them to use their imagination!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on shop.spinmaster.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)