Reviews

PDP Camoflauge Wired Controller for Xbox One - Black


Sort

  • Good alternative for my x box
    by Sithlord

    on November 26, 2019

    This controller is a perfect adiition to my x box one s

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great 3rd party controller
    by Emran

    on November 24, 2019

    Its one of the best (cheap) alternatives to the Microsoft wireless controller. It allows me to control volume and chat mixer instantaneously w/o popping up the xbox menu.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great beginner controller for gamers
    by Kevin

    on November 23, 2019

    I recommend this controller to beginner FPS gamers. Good handling, and you don't need to spend money on batteries, because it is wired.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • works great with gaming PC
    by Nick

    on November 21, 2019

    works great with gaming PC, easy to use even though I'm transitioning from PlayStation controllers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great
    by Gamer25

    on November 17, 2019

    Still working like it's brand new. Never had any problems with handling the controls

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this over the Steel Series Duo
    by Darkgudda

    on November 16, 2019

    I like most thought the Steelseries Duo was the controller to get. Overall its super solid good controller; but one very BIG ISSUE. It doesn't support L3 run/sprint capabilities. So be warned. Well upset and not sure what to do I figure I would go with Microsoft. This PDP controller hands down ROCKs. Here how: **Feel/Touch - this is superb in the feel if you are used to the standard Xbox 1 controllers or Xbox 360 like me this will feel the same and has a good weight for prolong gaming. ** Look I selected the "camo" due to it was on sale but after I brought it home and unboxed it. I noticed it is a more reflective shine of a camo color that glistens when you tilt it up and down side to side. **How it behaves Very responsive and quick with buttons and movement of the joysticks and triggers. Overall It is a solid wired controller. I am starting to prefer more wired than wireless especially after the Steelseries let down; but this controller is superb and it has sprint capabilities. Main games I play with this controller" Monster Hunter World, Destiny 2, StarWars Jedi (Fallen Order), Outer Worlds.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • gaming essential
    by yello

    on November 10, 2019

    i used it for my gaming laptop. i'm more of a ps4 person though.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good option
    by Pizza

    on November 8, 2019

    My son's 8th birthday present. Something good but cheap worth the money. No need to go wireless. He loves it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It was what I expected
    by Hamid

    on November 8, 2019

    same as above, It was what I expected,It was what I expected

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I love this for PC
    by Sjallday

    on November 6, 2019

    I got this because I recently started playing pc games on my downtime on campus between classes. I love that it’s exactly like the official Xbox controllers so it takes no time to adjust between Xbox and pc. Yet to try it on my one x but possibly soon.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com