Reviews

PDP Camoflauge Wired Controller for Xbox One - White


Sort

  • Right trigger broke after a couple of presses
    by Dock

    on November 30, 2019

    Bought it from a local store, the controllers right trigger (according to the app) was constantly in a half pressed position. After two pushes of the trigger it is now constantly fully pressed (the actuation works but it just keeps registered as pressed) and from the reviews I can see I am not the only one. Don't purchase this product.

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • Stopped Working After 3 months
    by ZuReL

    on October 15, 2019

    I bought this around a January and loved using it. I was in a party with friends when suddenly I couldn’t hear anything from. My earbuds still worked but the controller didnt. It turns on when connected but it doesnt do anything. The controller buttons were still in good condition too but sadly it stopped working

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • There's a problem
    by Blueghoul

    on July 29, 2019

    It works fine as a controller, for the most part. But it doesn't work with headphones, there is a spot for a headphone Jack, but no sound comes out, which takes a lot of fun out of playing games

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • Stuck A Button
    by BeRsErk

    on December 28, 2018

    I've had this controller for two, maybe three months, in that time I haven't really had any problems whatsoever, however recently the controllers A button is getting stuck. It doesn't happen every time but it happens a lot. I've had a black camo version of this controller and it only had this problem after a year of extensive use. It has interfered so much when playing games I'm probably gonna have to get a new one.

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • Works Fine on Windows 10.
    by The Dictator

    on December 6, 2018

    Windows auto-install drivers and controller works as intended. Buttons don't feel as tactile as Xbox One controller but extremely similar. Controller looks nice but is a bit slippery in the hand.

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • Controller
    by Steveadoor12

    on November 22, 2018

    This controller is garbage it takes long to sync in with my game and it’s kinda slippery in the hand I don’t have a problem with wired controllers by geez it’s horrible

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • Pretty good, cheap controller!
    by

    from Barrie, ON on August 14, 2018

    Bought this about a month ago. I instantly noticed that this controller felt a little bigger than the standard controller. It might take a little bit of practice to get the natural feel, but other than that it's actually a good, affordable controller. But, to most pros, there's a con. The controllers right-side trigger, broke! I'm unsure how it did break, but now im going to try to exchange it. MAKE SURE YOU GET THE ELECTRONIC INSURANCE ON THIS OR KEEP THE RECIPT! (If you buy this controller.)


  • Great controller
    by Kne3679

    on May 24, 2018

    My boys love the design on this controller. Works great and price was good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com