We're making some changes to help you safely get what you need before the holidays.

Reviews

Philips OneBlade Body Replacement Blade (QP610/53)

Rating Breakdown

5

19

4

13

3

2

2

2

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 33 reviewers who responded, 31 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Great
    Reviewed by Bag Man - October 9, 2020

    I’d like to see a replacement blade design that is twice the thickness of the current design for use on my face. The existing design shaves too close.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Results!
    Reviewed by ABloom - August 1, 2018

    After receiving the OneBlade Body & Face Kit as a free sample, I was pretty psyched. I have used the products similar to this in the past but nothing to this point has compared. I have sensitive skin and this product does not cause irritation, while giving me the results I desire. Great product!

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product for home and travel
    Reviewed by TimmyS - August 1, 2018

    In return for my honest opinion, I received this item for free. Overall I like this product and would definitely recommend. I mostly use this for triming. The battery last a good amount of time. I do not get any irritation or razor burn/cuts like other products and razors I have used in the past. Its very lightweight which makes it great to travel with.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Trimmer could be better, otherwise great for skin
    Reviewed by PraveenS - July 30, 2018

    I received a free sample of this product to review and I am providing my honest opinion here. Overall, I really like the OneBlade Body Kit for its ability to keep the skin smooth even with regular shaving. My skin has lesser breakouts and scarring. The handle is ergonomic too, which helps me in trimming my beard into desired shapes. But the trimmer that helps adjust hair length isn't very smooth and doesn't always give a uniform length. True, it also takes some talent to maneuver it through your face but for the less dexterous ones out there, I would have liked something with less space between the comb hairs. Nevertheless, a great product for the price and I will be buying it for close shaves and maintaining my beard shape.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Really excellent product
    Reviewed by JennyMM - July 28, 2018

    I am so thrilled that I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion! My boyfriend and I both enjoyed getting to use this product and found this blade with skin guard to be excellent for what we were already using the one blade for. I regularly trim my bikini line and it was so much easier to do with the skin guard. My boyfriend trims his chest hair and the body comb was excellent for that! Honestly, this kit really made a tool that I already loved even better for all the things I use it for! The only drawbacks to this product were that the packaging was was very difficult to open and the instructions included in the package weren't super helpful. Thankfully it's a pretty intuitive product so I was able to quickly figure it out with the tips on the instructions. Overall a great product that I will definitely be purchasing!

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I love this product!
    Reviewed by Johndre - July 28, 2018

    After receiving the free sample of the OneBlade Body and Face Kit, I discovered that I really appreciate having this product in my home for my grooming needs. I love the sleek design of the handle, and with the option of different heads with different trimming settings it makes keeping my beard under control quick and easy. The small easily held device is so much more comfortable to use compared to larger trimmers that are available. The detachable heads are replaced by the press of a button! This product has worked wonders for me, there isn`t a thing I would change. I definitely recommend this product to all looking for something to make their grooming regimen easier!

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great shaver!
    Reviewed by ChristopherB - July 27, 2018

    I received this shaving system as a free product to review and I must say that it exceeded my expectations. I’ve used several different trimmers in the past and this one is by far the simplest to use and the most effective. The blade attachment goes on easily and is very straight forward. The ease of use combined with the quality make trimming hair easy and quick. It never snagged any hair or pulled any out while in use and left an even length all around. This has really saved me a lot of time in the morning getting ready which to me is reason enough to buy it. I would and have recommended this to friends.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Falls short
    Reviewed by GhokuK - July 27, 2018

    I received this product as a free sample and I was somewhat disappointed with the performance of the product. The idea of the product is great. However, the comb does not adapt to various type of hair texture. The tooth of the blade is not adjustable and it does not provide a close cut that is expected. However, the bumper guards are a clever idea and saves the unintentional contact.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • OneBlade Body Kit
    Reviewed by Sed1020 - July 27, 2018

    I received a free sample for OneBlade Body Kit to review and the Overall experience has been fantastic! I loved original OneBlade as it was very sleek and it never got a cut or made me bleed plus the blade last for several months! Phillips once again further wow me by creating an all terrain blade for the entire manscaping areas with the same proven lasting blade! I have sensitive skin and this OneBlade is the only one that doesn't give me irritating red marks.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good Value, Some Learning, Hard to Keep Organized
    Reviewed by JarrodH - July 27, 2018

    After receiving this product as a sample, having previous received the OneBlade Razor I was excited to expand on the product and its usage. The product worked as expected, it took a little testing to get familiar with the different pieces and usage for various grooming needs. I would say there is some learning to become familiar and comfortable with what tool does what. One feature I wish was offered was a dopp kit or a case to keep all the pieces together, I feel like it would be easy to lose a piece, additionally a case/dopp kit that has identifiers such as `face` body` `skin guard` etc. would not only keep things organized but make it easy to remember what piece is for what application. For the price and the versatility this really is a good buy. I travel for work so that fact that it is smaller than most devices so it is nice for travel and it holds a pretty long charge so you do not need to worry about bringing your charging cord.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)