We’re here to get you what you need.
Shop online for pickup or delivery, or visit a store for a safe shopping and service experience.Learn more

Customer Reviews

Philips OneBlade Body Replacement Blade (QP610/53)

Rating Breakdown

5

19

4

13

3

2

2

3

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

91%

Of the 34 reviewers who responded, 31 would recommend this product.

Sort

  • Great Product
    Reviewed by MarvinM - July 10, 2018

    I received this product as a free sample in exchange for my honest & constructive opinion. Upon receipt of this product, I was impressed how well it was packaged and how compact it is. Love the colors and overall feel of this product. Great shaving quality; performs a close enough shave without irritation. Product lasts quite long, I would say it should hold up for at least three months with my usage. It came with two blades, one for the face and one for the body, and and a comb which was also useful. The body blade is gentle on the skin and very easy to use. Definitely would recommend this product for people with sensitive or normal skin conditions.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • enjoyable
    Reviewed by Genee - July 9, 2018

    I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. This product is very good at trimming body hair with fewer strokes then most other body trimmer kits I have used. I like that is gently removes hair and does not get stuck on the contours of the body. It was very easy to assemble and use, with clear instructions. Its self explanatory and intuitively designed. Other body hair trimmers tend to wear our quick, they do not cut well and hair get pulled or jammed during use. This item does not cause any of these issues for me. The product is durable and doesn’t seem like it will break quickly. It can last many uses. I enjoy this product and will continue to use it.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • I love this product!
    Reviewed by Johndre - July 28, 2018

    After receiving the free sample of the OneBlade Body and Face Kit, I discovered that I really appreciate having this product in my home for my grooming needs. I love the sleek design of the handle, and with the option of different heads with different trimming settings it makes keeping my beard under control quick and easy. The small easily held device is so much more comfortable to use compared to larger trimmers that are available. The detachable heads are replaced by the press of a button! This product has worked wonders for me, there isn`t a thing I would change. I definitely recommend this product to all looking for something to make their grooming regimen easier!

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Great shaver!
    Reviewed by ChristopherB - July 27, 2018

    I received this shaving system as a free product to review and I must say that it exceeded my expectations. I’ve used several different trimmers in the past and this one is by far the simplest to use and the most effective. The blade attachment goes on easily and is very straight forward. The ease of use combined with the quality make trimming hair easy and quick. It never snagged any hair or pulled any out while in use and left an even length all around. This has really saved me a lot of time in the morning getting ready which to me is reason enough to buy it. I would and have recommended this to friends.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Great razor
    Reviewed by SovanV - July 26, 2018

    I received a free sample of this product in exchange for agreeing to write a review. The blade gives a real clean cut without any harm nor irritation. It also comes with different size guide clips for the desired length. The instructions are clear and concise to follow and the clips are very easy to apply and remove. In comparison to other brands and products, the Oneblade holds up very well and surpasses all my expectations for an electric razor. My overall impression is positive and I recommend this product to anyone who likes simple razors with great results.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Trimmer could be better, otherwise great for skin
    Reviewed by PraveenS - July 30, 2018

    I received a free sample of this product to review and I am providing my honest opinion here. Overall, I really like the OneBlade Body Kit for its ability to keep the skin smooth even with regular shaving. My skin has lesser breakouts and scarring. The handle is ergonomic too, which helps me in trimming my beard into desired shapes. But the trimmer that helps adjust hair length isn't very smooth and doesn't always give a uniform length. True, it also takes some talent to maneuver it through your face but for the less dexterous ones out there, I would have liked something with less space between the comb hairs. Nevertheless, a great product for the price and I will be buying it for close shaves and maintaining my beard shape.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Philips OneBlade Body Kit
    Reviewed by Wendell - July 9, 2018

    First off I received this item free in exchange for writing a review. Now let's get to the review. I feel that Philips kind of missed the mark with this product. I noticed that you have to make multiple passes on the body to cut any hair off. The body kit also traps a lot of hair and the design makes it hard to clean out. Overall I feel the body kit was a bit mediocre. Using it to remove body hair was a time consuming task. I feel that just using the guards that came with the original OneBlade were way more effective and efficient.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Great Product
    Reviewed by AdamY - July 17, 2018

    I received a free sample of the body kit attachment for my OneBlade to review. I really like the new product. The razor guard for the sensitive areas is great, although it was a little difficult to get on and off the blade. The body hair attachment was definitely an improvement vs the guards that came with the original OneBlade. They don't have small clips that break as easily, so i'm hopeful that it will last much longer. Overall great product! I definitely recommend this to anyone who already has the original OneBlade.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Surprised at effectiveness
    Reviewed by ronakp354 - July 26, 2018

    I`ll start off with saying that I received these Phillips One Blade replacement blades to work with my One Blade but in no way is this biased. Personally I loved the One Blade and what it does. I frustratingly gone though many trimmers and shavers in my hunt for the best one and the Phillips One Blade and the refills almost hit that mark. I will say that personally it did not deliver me that clean baby`s butt smoothness but it worked for me because that was the look I was going for. There was a little stubble but nothing anyone else can notice. Only if you run your fingers through it that you can feel. Overall I really liked this product and the refill blades. One thing is for sure that I wish these would be a lot cheaper. The price point in retail for these blades is hefty.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • OneBlade hair and body kit
    Reviewed by MichaelT - July 9, 2018

    I received a free sample of this body and face kit to review and was really impressed by its performance. I didn’t expect the body attachment to have a very close shave, but it did a good job of trimming my body hair while protecting my skin. I had no irritation after using this kit, which I usually have after using an electric razor. Only complaint is the rectangular blade shape isn’t the most ergonomic shape for reaching every part of my body, but overall I had no trouble getting a close trim.

    Review originally posted on philips.com