We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Philips OneBlade Wet & Dry Electric Shaver (QP2520/21) - Lime Green

Rating Breakdown

5

583

4

171

3

35

2

25

1

38

Reviewer Recommendation

91%

Of the 781 reviewers who responded, 708 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Great Product... Lives up to its reputation
    Reviewed by Shiner - June 28, 2020

    Awesome... Surprised me... But one now... A no brainer!!!

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Does it's intended job very well
    Reviewed by ABCD666 - June 22, 2020

    The different size blades make it very easy to trim beard and eyebrows to desired length. Works very well. Blade stays sharp a long time.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Poor quality and overpriced heads
    Reviewed by Kansas83 - June 13, 2020

    Shaving head broke in less than 2 months of light 1-2x times a week use. A top of the line disposalble razor like a Fusion is much more economical.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Comfortable to hold a maneuver. Close shave.
    Reviewed by Scoot - June 10, 2020

    Chose over another highly promoted brand, even though Philips was a bit more expensive, due to the much better reviews. It is worth the few extra dollars. Don't buy cheap.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A bit defective.
    Reviewed by Dantico13 - June 9, 2020

    the machine works but the clip falls out. You cannot press against your face too hard beacause the blade uncljps. The locking mechanism is defected.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent
    Reviewed by Faithom - June 8, 2020

    Great price and very easy to use. The best razor I have used. You should buy one,you’ll love it......

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Cuts great lines. Crisp, straight, and close
    Reviewed by Hutchon3 - June 7, 2020

    Blades detach during use frequently. Blades are flimsy and damage very easily if bumped lightly against anything

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Do not buy.cheap combs
    Reviewed by Smitty2.0 - June 7, 2020

    Combs break often and easily. I've owned less than six months and went through two combs already.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The product doesnot work.
    Reviewed by bernardbaker - June 5, 2020

    Bcause battery not redharging.Product does not work properly.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • This product is good for a quick shave.
    Reviewed by Gunny2 - June 4, 2020

    The Norelco One Blade has a good battery life and I like the wet/dry feature. It is easy to use and will trim in areas that my Norelco triple head shaver will not. The only thing that I do not like about this product is that it doesn't shave as close as I hoped it would. For a really close shave I still need to bring out my double edged razor.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)