We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Philips OneBlade Wet & Dry Electric Shaver (QP2520/21) - Lime Green

Rating Breakdown

5

585

4

171

3

35

2

25

1

38

Reviewer Recommendation

91%

Of the 783 reviewers who responded, 710 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • This product is good for a quick shave.
    Reviewed by Gunny2 - June 4, 2020

    The Norelco One Blade has a good battery life and I like the wet/dry feature. It is easy to use and will trim in areas that my Norelco triple head shaver will not. The only thing that I do not like about this product is that it doesn't shave as close as I hoped it would. For a really close shave I still need to bring out my double edged razor.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It’s the only tool you need
    Reviewed by CliffBuffalo69 - June 1, 2020

    It literally saves your skin from irritation from using a razor blade. Truly life changing... amazing for edging too

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • This shaver is unique and easy on skin!
    Reviewed by Louonyew - May 29, 2020

    Normally I don't like shaving, but I thought I'd try the One Blade, and I enjoy the simplicity of it, the smoothness, and control I have with it. I am planning on buying several of these as gifts for friends, for I'm sure they will like it too. I recommend this product.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love this thing!
    Reviewed by BnyC - May 28, 2020

    I hate shaving but like to look clean... this thing is perfect to keep a trimmed look w out having to shave! Blades are pricey but worth it!

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it. Works great.
    Reviewed by Magnum5000 - May 19, 2020

    Its a nice, easy, quick shave. Not as close as a razor, but I am ok with that.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Reviewed by  - May 12, 2020

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • This has given me many options
    Reviewed by Uglyone - May 12, 2020

    I now have a few more options , if I need a trim, a shave, or a Clean up.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • good blade
    Reviewed by frankyups - May 11, 2020

    Been using since earley january...just changed blade yesterday !!! Good stuff !!!

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Lve It!
    Reviewed by Bodilly - May 8, 2020

    Excellent for a quick shave or to leave a slight stuble look!

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • cuts better than clippers
    Reviewed by grnapoli1995 - May 7, 2020

    reliable, well built razor that can beat any set or clippers for a close 1 stroke shave

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)