We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Philips Twin TurboStar XXL Digital Air Fryer - 1.4kg - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

37

4

12

3

5

2

1

1

3

Reviewer Recommendation

85%

Of the 52 reviewers who responded, 44 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Ok product I guess
    Reviewed by Suz25 - July 23, 2020

    We have tried it on veggies, much the way we fix them in the oven and the oven is definately the preferred taste. The donuts have been a big hit but so far that is the only item that everyone liked. Disappointed.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Many features, but easy to use!
    Reviewed by Blackhawk - June 5, 2020

    This air fryer provides multiple options for cooking beyond just frying. I like that I can fry without necessarily adding oil.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Reviewed by  - May 11, 2020

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Food tastes great
    Reviewed by Lightbulb - March 17, 2020

    Food is great. Chicken breasts, sirloin steaks, hamburgers and of course French fries. Only con is having to clean after each batch of food.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • By far my favorite
    Reviewed by Zoebae - January 27, 2020

    I use this Airfryer like almost everyday, from full blown meals, desserts, and simple snacks.

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Performs as promised
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jolly - January 10, 2020

    Crispy fast cooking. Need to use it a few times to get used to it and see how it performs with different foods. Very happy with. Fast cooking and fast clean up, especially when compared to a deep fryer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love this airfryer... wonderful grilling and cooki
    Reviewed by DameDi - January 3, 2020

    I enjoyed learning to use this and experiment with different meat and vegetables... can’t believe I have lived without it

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Thebproduct has great features
    Reviewed by atteywell - December 31, 2019

    The qualities appear to focus on everything I would require

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A little bit too big
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Frank - December 20, 2019

    The quality is good, but the machine is too big. I will recommend to my friends and family to buy the XL size. Philips air fryer is very good product and nice to use just a little bit expensive. If the house space is enough I recommend buy this size.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nothing in my kitchen can replace this!
    Reviewed by Marwill - November 22, 2019

    It’s easy to use, makes delicious food, easy to clean up. I’ll buy anything PHILIPS makes

    Review originally posted on philips.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)