Reviews

Pioneer AVH-211EX Multimedia DVD-Receiver with 6.2" WVGA Display, Built-in Bluetooth Bonus Pop Up Phone Holder


Sort

  • Great radio
    by Salgal76

    on February 10, 2020

    Great radio and for the price you cant beat it ...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great cd/dvd/dm receiver
    by grandpaH

    on February 9, 2020

    bought for my granddaughter along with backup camera, she loved it, made it safer for her hands free phone i

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • No idea about the radio-still not installed
    by waiting

    on February 7, 2020

    I hate to review this product, because I have no idea how it works or if we like it. We bought this for our son as a Christmas gift, but The "free installation" was over 2 months out from when we bought it. Still waiting.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Radio
    by Fredo

    on February 7, 2020

    I love this radio, and the backup camera is awesome!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great receiver
    by Wyguy

    on February 5, 2020

    It works great. The installation instructions were easy to follow.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Pioneer In-dash Receiver.
    by b23northern

    on February 5, 2020

    Very easy to use and really love the graphics. The equalizer is awesome!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It's a good value
    by TutuDebbie

    on February 2, 2020

    We bought this same stereo for another vehicle. I didn't realize it didn't have a voice recognition feature because it was on my husband's vehicle. Now that it's in my car, I wish I'd known about this so that I would've bought the one that had it since I use the features on the radio much more than my husband ever would. The other thing I miss about my old stereo are the knobs. It was much easier to turn the volume up or down. You can't "feel" the buttons on this stereo. You need to press the space to use the "buttons".

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best bang for your buck!
    by Bishop

    on January 31, 2020

    Display is nice. Can change to many different colors or alternate automatically. Touch screen is smooth. Comes with a USB extension cable & a microphone for hands free calling. Easy to play stall. Lots of power delivery to my Apline door speakers. The built-in EQ has a lot of setting adjustments or just use a some of the factory settings.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great head unit for any car with Double Din
    by Brent

    on January 31, 2020

    Had this installed in my daughters Mercedes Benz C230k and she loves it. She is a big fan of music and artists and really enjoys the features and sound quality of the stereo. The ease of phone connection and sound quality of the phone conversations is great. We still have to install the backup camera but that was not in the budget yet. But, it's capable and ready for a backup camera. She

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great radio for the price..
    by Brick45

    on January 30, 2020

    Bought this to replace my factory stereo in my Mustang. Its ease of use, numerous functions, and sound quality is tremendous. I liked it so much that we purchased another for my sons car.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com