Reviews

Pioneer AVH-211EX Multimedia DVD-Receiver with 6.2" WVGA Display, Built-in Bluetooth Bonus Pop Up Phone Holder


Sort

  • Great for wanting to get rid of stock stereo!
    by WacoTx20

    on 9 décembre 2019

    This was the perfect replacement for our stock stereo love the Bluetooth system and how quick it is to pair to your phone!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Bluetooth stereo
    by mashbum

    on 1 décembre 2019

    Easy to use and great sound and features. Kids love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Outstanding unit for the price.
    by TSgtUSAFRetired

    on 30 novembre 2019

    A great radio with an outstanding sound. The blue tooth works like a charm as I can now answer and make calls through the radio. The back up camera works outstanding. One of the features that I like about this unit is the fact that I can have the back up camera activated while driving as this unit allows you to watch what is going on behind your vehicle while moving forward. The vehicle does not have to be in reverse to use the back up camera.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great!!
    by sbell

    on 28 novembre 2019

    Very great product for its price . Does what it says , nothing to crazy but works

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Hi Tech upgrade over OEM unit
    by Run2eat

    on 25 novembre 2019

    I purchased this unit for my car as a result of considerable online research. So far I'm quite satisfied with the results. The unit installed easily and looks and sounds great. It has bluetooth connectivity for my cell phone and even comes with a remote to operate the unit from outside the car

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good radio
    by Hdejesus9623

    on 23 novembre 2019

    Is an excellent radio, gave a great boost to my car speakers, only thing is I was told you could screen mirror phone to see GPS on screen and you cant, but other that that is good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good
    by Eddie

    on 23 novembre 2019

    Good...............................................

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice features
    by Rick

    on 15 novembre 2019

    For the price has a lot of features. Installation was done without any mods to my dashboard.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Pretty Good
    by KtodaC

    on 12 novembre 2019

    Nice head unit with good sound and lots of audio customization features. Purchased a back up camera as well and it works pretty good with this head unit as well. Only complaint is it's hard to see in bright sunlight. The factory head unit was much better in that category.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Gabby831

    on 12 novembre 2019

    So far I've been very happy with this purchase. I definitely recomend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com