Reviews

Pioneer AVH-601EX Multimedia DVD Receiver with 7" WVGA Display, Built-in Bluetooth®, HD Radio™ Tuner, SiriusXM-Ready™


Sort

  • EZ controls - Great sound
    by WisJim

    on 26 octobre 2019

    Overall I'm very happy with this receiver. Pros - easy to use. clear controls. 5 preset phone numbers very handy. Cons - I would like more and easier control over the dimmer function. There are only 2 customizable equalizer choices and 5 preset ones that cannot be changed. These are minor inconveniences for me.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Review
    by Smeza

    on 18 octobre 2019

    Too expensive works great but it’s cheaper on amazon.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not Great!!
    by Steve

    on 17 octobre 2019

    Thought I would try pioneer again, sub out quit working 2 months later.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Oh How I Love Thee Pioneer
    by Jay1

    on 17 octobre 2019

    I have loved Pioneer since I got my first used tape deck when I was 15 from my uncles old work truck. I gotta say the times have changed but the quality of Pioneer has not. Love this unit and still finding more things to play with and tune everyday. If your not tech savvy go to YouTube and they have the rundown on how to use this and others in their product line just type in your model.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Its ok
    by ClassyC1

    on 11 octobre 2019

    Certain options my factory radio had were better than this. Unless the technician didn't hook it up correctly

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Like the big screen
    by Jeeperman

    on 22 septembre 2019

    I purchased this because of the bluetooth, auxilary port and capability with a backup camera. Good unit for the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The HD radio is the best
    by Rick

    on 17 septembre 2019

    I had the Alpine system but it keep freezing up where I couldn’t play any music so I returned it and brought this pioneer and I’m so please with the sound and the digital display is on point.It also has a CD player if needed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by brent1975

    on 14 septembre 2019

    Best radio for my cadillac escalade after changing the factory one

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • indash
    by tony

    on 10 septembre 2019

    great indash i highly recommend it. easy to use. amazing price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great stereo!
    by TerriR

    on 31 août 2019

    Installation was accomplished in a very short time, and the stereo, Bluetooth and SiriusXM work beautifully. Great job!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com