Reviews

Pioneer AVH-601EX Multimedia DVD Receiver with 7" WVGA Display, Built-in Bluetooth®, HD Radio™ Tuner, SiriusXM-Ready™


Sort

  • Aweosmr
    by Danny

    on February 15, 2020

    Awesome radio for my son, he loves it. Good quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Radio
    by Bellboy123

    on January 24, 2020

    Great Radio at this price point crystal clear had radio and Bluetooth

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome stereo.. love the features
    by Chris12

    on January 19, 2020

    Great purchase.. Easy to use and great features...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome Radio!!!
    by tbethke934

    on January 17, 2020

    I’ve bought many head units before but nothing like this. I am a firm believer of you get what you pay for and this radio exceeded my expectations tremendously! I highly recommend it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Radio didn’t fit
    by Astro

    on January 17, 2020

    I have a Jeep Cherokee and This said it would fit w the correct dash kit but the dash kit makes the buttons unusable Radio was fine, it was the poor design of dash kit

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Looks and sounds nice!
    by Hosejockey

    on January 16, 2020

    After much research, I found this really to have pretty much the best features, the best bang for the buck, and the best quality, with the bigger screen for a great price!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great radio
    by Mark62

    on January 16, 2020

    The radio is great bluetooth works perfect got the camera connected great picture

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice to have
    by Tito

    on January 16, 2020

    Great stereo to have easy to use and looks great too

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great buy
    by Jesse

    on January 16, 2020

    needed to update radio in my 2008 chevy equinox great value for everything i wanted in a new radio definitly worth it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Sandy

    on January 16, 2020

    Very nice product. Easy to install . Husband was pleased and installed it himself

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com