Reviews

Pioneer AVIC-W8500NEX Flagship In-Dash Navigation AV Receiver with 7” WVGA Capacitive Touch


Sort

  • Worth every penny
    by Scott

    on November 7, 2019

    I wish I would have bought this one long ago. Very stable, the touch screen is great and the screen quality is amazing. CarPlay runs great on this unit.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Outstanding!
    by Barry

    on October 20, 2019

    Has all the greatest features you could imagine! Android Auto user here with Note 10+, and works great once setup. The menu is super easy to navigate once you make a full round. Wish I had upgraded my stereo sooner.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome radio
    by James

    on October 17, 2019

    Great radio, connects to my Samsung Galaxy Note 10 wirelessly with android auto, love the old scanner, and the navigation is great it shows address on both sides of the road as you drive.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Product!
    by Maestro

    on October 11, 2019

    Love this, works great. Can use built in navigation or car play.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the functionality
    by Dmo25

    on September 28, 2019

    Great product! The functionality of this head unit is great. The only thing I love/hate is the flush mounting...love the look, just wish it had a dial up volume

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great!
    by Ryan

    on September 20, 2019

    The radio is expensive but well worth it! It has been great so far!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best car system I have owned
    by Sevy0622

    on September 12, 2019

    Simply can't go wrong with this. It is a top end system, but does everything as advertised.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it.
    by RTGOD

    on September 6, 2019

    I upgraded from the AVIC-Z140BH and so far it is great. Nicer resolution, most of the controls are better, but still a little confusing. Input of addresses is still VERY dated. It should be "124 Main St, City, State" instead of "State, City, street, street number". Overall a great unit.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice
    by FNK63

    on September 2, 2019

    Fulfill my desires. I can say that I got every in one unit.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good
    by JaneMike1

    on August 25, 2019

    great help in backing up and forward distance parking.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com