Reviews

Pioneer MVH-AV290BT Mechless Multimedia Receiver with 6.2" WVGA Display, & Built-in Bluetooth® (does not play CD)


Sort

  • Great Value
    by Nap00ls

    on July 30, 2019

    Enjoy the unit, marries well to back up camera, 4 stars because the number of preset radio stations low, Good value

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Stay away
    by Braver23

    on December 20, 2018

    The screen became unresponsive almost immediate. It’s very hard to use if screen doesn’t work. There’s better options. It’s a shame, pioneer is better than this

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice Radio
    by Eugene

    on December 1, 2018

    Pioneer touch screen radio is a great upgrade for my car

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great purchase
    by Saucy

    on November 29, 2018

    Love this double din works great in my Jeep haven’t had any issues

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wife loves it
    by Bill

    on November 28, 2018

    Wife is very happy with this unit. Instruction made it fairly simple to install.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It works
    by norman

    on October 20, 2018

    it works with the backup camera that i bought with it. easy time connecting my phone and pleasantly surprised that it can play mp4 videos as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great deal!!
    by Jason

    on August 8, 2018

    Best bang for my buck. I searched all over the Internet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great in dash car stereo
    by Greenman

    on July 3, 2018

    I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a great affordable in dash digital stereo!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • awesome radio
    by F250

    on June 20, 2018

    bought this to replace factory radio and our son loves it and I am more at ease now that he has a way to answer his calls

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Horrible
    by Mrbraver23

    on March 31, 2018

    Screen will not work in cold weather, anything below 45 F. Very aggravating. Screen is completely unresponsive. Very disappointing for a Pioneer product. Stay away from this one

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com