Reviews

Pioneer MVH-S312BT Digital Media Receiver with Pioneer Smart Sync App Compatibility, Built-in Bluetooth (Does not play CDs)


Sort

  • Great upgrade
    by Tito

    on January 16, 2020

    This is a great upgrade to the stock radio and is easy to use once installed

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great radio
    by Thomashalfpint

    on January 16, 2020

    Easy to install. Great sound. Great features. Good deal.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to install
    by HI808

    on December 2, 2019

    Easy to install but it will involve some basic tools and your own wire connectors. Just find some youtube videos that show you what color cables to connect from your car to the new wire harness.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great receiver
    by javroc

    on November 9, 2019

    Replaced old pioneer receiver so it was easy plug and play. Works great don’t miss cd option.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great stereo
    by Leroy

    on November 9, 2019

    Good cheap stereo that gets the job done. Lots of features

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great media receiver
    by ccosta

    on November 3, 2019

    I just had my radio installed today and sounds great. I linked up the Bluetooth and connected right away. Just remember to have the radio say "SEARCHING" when connecting the Bluetooth. The USB also works fine too. Will update in the next few months.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great stereo
    by 1steve4

    on November 2, 2019

    Inexpensive and easy to use. I have bought a couple of these radios for my work trucks and they are great for the Bluetooth with pandora radio.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice replacement rqdio
    by Farmerbright

    on November 2, 2019

    Installed easy. The only disappointment was it doesn't have a microphone like similarly priced models. Otherwise works perfectly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the small size and Bluetooth
    by Onix

    on October 21, 2019

    I believe this is a great car stereo. It has Bluetooth to play music from phone and even answer calls. It is just a bit cheaper than the version with CDs, bit to me it was not worth paying extra for the CD drive since I really have not played a CD in a car for years. The downside would be that options and menues are hard to navigate. FYI, I bought this for about 40 something on a one day deal online.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Simple Bluetooth deck
    by Guynextdoor

    on October 8, 2019

    Haven’t hooked it up yet, all I can comment is shallow depth which makes installation easy. I trust pioneer brand, used them since back in the day when they launched their odr digital reference series.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com