Reviews

Pioneer SP-FS52 Andrew Jones Designed Floorstanding Loudspeaker


Sort

  • SMALL BUT POWERFUL SOUND
    by Katness

    on June 24, 2019

    We love the power of these tower speakers...not too big to occupy space but very powerful sound...we've been enjoying our music at home ever since.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great entry level speakers
    by Coreyb

    on June 21, 2019

    Mids and lows frequencies sound great, great for movie watching . Well worth the price !!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Floor Speaker
    by Flyguy121

    on June 21, 2019

    Great floor speaker for the money if you're on a budget.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Pioneer speakers are good entry level speakers
    by Tomo

    on February 22, 2019

    For the price, these speakers are good as entry level speakers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best speakers under $1000.00
    by Submarines

    on February 16, 2019

    Yes you read that right , go google the reviews of these speakers and you will see and read what the reviews stated when they first came out. Very large soundscape and they will require some horsepower to make them sing. I had them hooked up to a Integra DRX2.1 and they didnt hum like they should. I switched out the DRX for a Yamaha 105W per channel and they like the larger current. I then hooked them into an ADCOM 100 x2 amp and they really came alive since the ADCOM has a huge power supply and can control the drivers better. For the price , buy them , play them , and enjoy that you have a world class speaker for a tenth of the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speakers
    by Nic421

    on January 11, 2019

    These speakers live up to the hype. Couldn't be happier with them. Connected them to my Onkyo TX NR676 and these really come alive. They are worth every penny.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Speaker
    by KEVNERL

    on January 5, 2019

    PIONEER is a great brand name & their speakers sound great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing Speakers
    by esabres

    on November 28, 2018

    All around great speakers. They are easy to setup and have such great sound for the price point. If you are just beginning to setup a home system or just looking to upgrade what you have, I would highly recommend these. Add the subwoofer and you will love every movie you watch.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Quality of Sounds.
    by

    from QC, Canada on November 9, 2018

    Andrew Jones’s designs,Good quality of Sounds, GREAT within such price range when compared to others. Never Disappointed.


  • Love it
    by Beast21186

    on August 29, 2018

    Love it!!!!! These speakers are phenomenonal. Love the setup

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com