Reviews

Pioneer SX-10AE 2.0 Channel Stereo Receiver


Sort

  • Excellent in every way
    by rayboy7

    on November 8, 2019

    Excellent in every way. I love it! Especially the sound from my used bose speakers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great receiver with its wattage and many inputs!
    by Brian

    on October 4, 2019

    Just what I needed to pull sound from my 3 vintage open reel tape recorders into 2 speaker sets.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Reception is not incredible but it gives us the ab
    by Becky

    on August 23, 2019

    Reception is not great but love the ability to have A/B sound areas

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • nothing special, but does what I bought it for.
    by dunner

    on July 27, 2019

    Plenty of power to push 4 bookshelf speakers. Like the radio reception. Has a connection for sub-woofer. Two other auxiliary ports.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great receiver
    by jpvelas59

    on May 14, 2019

    Very easy to setup. Not complicated at all and easy to read instructions.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Receiver adequate
    by Lees

    on March 30, 2019

    Ok for my boys first receiver.... I got this for his bedroom... he is able to Bluetooth his phone to it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • YES, PIONEER!!
    by MSSOFTNESS

    on February 21, 2019

    Pioneer is the very best!!! Pioneer is the absolute best for quality sound!! If you have albums and dying to play them on quality equipment that you can hear every instrument being played on the album, get Pioneer!! To me, it's way better than Bose! Loving my receiver and it's very classy!! The quality is superb! Thanks Pioneer!! You never disappoint me!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Standard
    by Rosalind1103

    on January 18, 2019

    It is you standard receiver. I purchased but returned because I bought a better one from Sony that had HDMI ports. If you’re not looking to do anything fancy, then this receiver is for you.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Don't let the 2.0 fool you
    by JMM4

    on December 28, 2018

    Even though it says it is a 2.0, there is an output for a sub woofer. Have 2 Polk bookshelf speakers and a Polk sub woofer hooked up to this unit and it outs out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Well worth the price
    by

    from Sydney, NS on July 4, 2018

    This is a very solid unit. I challenge anyone to find a better receiver for this price. My only concern is the remote control feels very "cheap" for lack of a better term. I feel like if I ever drop it, it will break. But all in all this unit is recommended.